Hi jeannie,
Sure no problem. Will let you know when I will be going to the USANA office to get my monthly supply. dorothy also wants to get.
Hi Garfield, bx,
You gals want to get when I go next time?
h@ppymum2be,
Usanimals is S$26.
Danica is better.
Her cough only 1 - 2 times a day now.
My new maid speaks English but not very good lah. Heng that she at least understand basic English. She's got initiative about cleaning the house but I think she needs time to warm up to Danica and learn how to take care of her properly.
RE : hind milk
I'm not sure if this is a problem but I noticed that in a 180ml VIA cup, my fore milk is only 20ml while my hind milk (I'm assumming that the creamy part is hind milk) is 160ml. Will this cause Danica to get fat fat?
RE :
www.thedreambag.co.uk
My ang mo boss coming 30 June so I will be getting him to bring back for me (read: no shipping cost). If get 2 or more got 10% discount. I setting the exchange rate at 2.75.
1. Artemis 1.0 Tog Flutterbyes - 6-18m £15.99 (£15.99 x 2.75 x 0.9 = S$39.58)
2. Crystal 1.0 Tog Jungle Friends - 18-36mths £17.99 (£17.99 x 2.75 x 0.9 = S$44.53)
Anyone else interested? Buy 4 or more got 15% discount.
aquaDucks Free Trial Class
How many? 4-6 babies per class (1-parent-1-child)
Where? Heated pool at Suntec (When? Somewhere in SEPT(weekend)
How long? Each session is 30 mins max
Time: TBA
Age? 6 months onwards
http://www.aquaducks.com.sg/programmes.html
1. Cheryl
2. Dorothy Goh
h@ppymum2be
4. Vine-Gal
5. Blueginger
6. Qingling (sat 2-2.30pm)
7. Jeannie (sat 2-2.30pm)
8. kitsune_sg (sun 3-3:30pm)
9. Snowbelle (sat 2-2.30pm)
10. Tongtong
11. Leila(sat 2-2.30pm)(sun 3-3.30pm-TBC)(aftr 8 Aug)
12. Babyhope
13. Stephie (sat 2-2.30pm)
14. Tubao
15. Winnie (sat 2-2.30pm) after 13th Aug
16. yanyen (sat 2-2.30pm)
17. Eliaw (sat 2-2.30pm) 16 Aug
18. thankful (sat 2-3.30pm) 16 Aug
19. Artemis (Say 2-3:30pm) Any Sat after 2 Sept
20. Beautyseek (Sat 2-3.30pm) 16 Aug
21. P1nk1e
Hi jaslynloh,
I am also interested to get leh! Can I share with you and jeannie? But I think 25 a bit thin leh. How much is the 30 or 35 grams ones?
RE : uncooperative HBs
My HB NEVER helps with changing the diapers or feeding Danica or patting her to sleep. The only thing he will do is play with her. His theory, he already hire a maid to help me so all these dirty jobs no need for him to do. Even when the maid haven't come, asking him to do these things like pulling out his teeth. Have to threaten him cause I help him in his business then he will move his butt to do. <sigh>
RE : PIL
After reading all the horror stories you gals have about PIL, I find that I am indeed fortunate to have quite nice PILs even though their parenting style can be very old school but they are well meaning.