(2008/02) Feb 2008 MTBs

Dor
Fifi looks good too huh =P
Which print is yours? KPO abit

Amy
I thought breasts will become smaller after breastfeeding?! Hmmm..I dont mind if my breasts remain in this current size as I dont have big breasts to start with =x

dor,
ever since i started on my 4hr interval pump, i have to admit i am not so enthusiastic. keep forgetting to take my goat's rue. ss has dropped too. suppose to get 160ml but the last 2 times only get abt 140ml. today will start eating 6 capsules. and i intend to bring my manual pump out with me shopping. if not gotta go many hours without pumping again.

dor,
*hi five* i also use a similar LSS tote as diaper bag plus diaper clutch and ziploc! good thing is that it's light. but i find it too un-structured, so after taking things out, the bag loses shape and then very hard to keep the things again. do you have the same problem?

happy,
wait for me!!!!!!!!!!!! =)

breast,
i was a 75A. if my breast going to be smaller after breastfeeding, then my friends it will be like "raisins on toast" hahaha....hope not man!!

andrea,
fifi is nice!!

i got 1 tmc diaper bag and 1 lss (fake 1, :p) big bag which i used as diaper bag b4... but inside very messy 1. haha

actually diaper bag not important, mostly not i carry. haha....

i wan to buy handbag. only scare hb make noise. den i think of buying a few more coin pouch to give ppl like dor suggested... thinking to buy give my sil...

cheryl,
yah...get the tote more useful

garfield
i ordered it in solid black already =\ coz i thought black wont go wrong.. fifi cute right!
"raisins on toast" mean? can hardly be seen huh?!!

andrea, i like fifi too!!

my lss tote??
hee.. our design already..

this lss spree i got a lulu, waist pouch n coin pouch!! i got trellis for all...

bx
express outside? challenging...
these days i sometimes express 5-6 hrs interval

xiaoyun
that coat is so cheap!! can wear when you bring you gal for travelling?

dor
you bought so many stuff!! must be addicted to online shopping =P

andrea,
not bringing my girl anywhere until 2-3 year old.
but the coat is really cheap lo!!
anyone bringing your bb travelling, please consider. :p

happy,
*muack* you're the best!! =) my order for your ON spree

NICK: Garfield9
HP no.: Will PM you
Email add: Will PM you

Item #1 - Bunny Bodysuits for Baby
URL: http://www.oldnavy.com/browse/product.do?cid=26803&pid=517093&scid=517093002
Size: 3/6M
Alternative in case of OOS : DROP
Color: Puff Pink
Quantity: 1
Price (USD)= USD$6
Price (SGD)= Price (USD)x 1.41 = SGD$8.46

Item #2 - Printed Puff-Sleeve Dresses for Baby
URL: http://www.oldnavy.com/browse/product.do?cid=26808&pid=517111&scid=517111002&actFltr=true
Size: 6/12M
Color: Pink Print
Price (USD)= USD$12.50
Price (SGD)= Price (USD)x 1.41 = SGD$17.63

Item #3 - Jersey-Knit Dresses for Baby
URL: http://www.oldnavy.com/browse/product.do?cid=36306&pid=564205&scid=564205022&actFltr=true
Price (USD)= USD$6.99
Price (SGD)= Price (USD)x 1.41 = SGD$9.86

Item #4 - Embroidered Bodysuits for Baby
URL:http://www.oldnavy.com/browse/product.do?cid=26803&pid=566790&scid=566790002&actFltr=true
Color: Oxygen
Price (USD)= USD$6

dor,
ya lor. coz starting work on mon. very worried no milk for ashlynn. will bring my pump in ziploc. and a cooler bag with ice pack for my expressed milk. i tot u stretching to 4 hours. how come now become 5-6 hours?

xiaoyun,
wow really very cheap hor =P

i just bought two winter coats for my bb from mothercare @50% discount. still came up to $30 per piece. this target one is disgustingly cheap!!! thanks for the lobang

andrea, ya loh...
think will tone down cos going back to wor already

garfield, nice stuff u ordered!sigh
can buy cos mine is a boi

bx, long story cos now daytime alone with G. need to do housework n plus now exam period still need to coach gal

luckily no cooking if not will die!!!

my last pump was 630am/ should pump but cant cos now G in sling n also gg to give gal to wait for school bus.

dor,
oh ya, ur mum went holiday. nvm lah, u got alot of milk, so no worries
i limited ss, so kia si. btw, i decided to go out later, so will pump at home first. keke... lazy mummy again...

Just finished my sideline as a cow..

Andrea, yalor...in most cases they went down or back to normal, for me...I think abnormal.

Jadonmum, pls call me lei.

Any Winnie out here who transferred to me? I got an unaccounted transaction and got so many Winnies as spreeists until I blur liao.

hi ladies!

wanna check with u who have cars, which petrol station petrol cheapest?

whcih credit card provides most rebates??

thanks!!

bx, it's at the bottom. Click on the <font color="ff0000">emoticons</font>.

tongtong, I thought it's SPC but hubby said their petrol quality is poorer compared to Shell. For Shell, we use the UOB Platinum card and get additional 5% off. Classic UOB gets 3% off if I am not wrong.

happymum, actually you can sign up w a new email account for ON and get a 1st time USD15 off. No need to be tagged to ur ON account. Some spreeists actually passed their codes to me and I use them for the sprees. That will be more savings too.

sleep through night: many friends told me to give water instead of milk for midnight feeds. slowly bb will zz thru and wont wake up. is that true? anyone of u try this? i havent given my bb water ever sicne he on TBF>

Tongtong, I never tried too. I only know that when I feed them everytime they ask for milk during their growth spurts, I have less grouchier babies and they sleep throughout the night when they turned six months.

amy/happymum.. i also tryinmg to learn how to organize sprees.. so do u all order everytime pp post or u all consolidte orders first but some may bee OOS by the time u order leh. SO how har. And do we placed order normally using the website?? so when does all the shipping charges come??

Xiaoyun... is target available in sin?? i like the coat leh.. cause bringing me ger to US soon in sep..can we place order on that website? will they ship to singapore??

Amy/tute.. i aslo get very self-conscious w my BB.. somemore.. i am facing so many p w raging hormones.. hehe.. puberty lah..so i get even more uncomfortable.

Re: Milk
My bb also not drinking much nowadaes.. so i force feed leh and sometimes she crys... :p.will she associate this w feeding everytime and she doesnt want to feed next time??

Re:
Dor/bx.. u all very hardworking liao.. i sometimes pump after 12 hrs!! My last pump was 11 pm last night and i just pumped this morn 10 am.. Pumped abt 350 ml from both sides.. Now i very lazy to pump. My ger slept 11 plus till 10 am today also. i tried feeding her at 4 am.. she doesnt want.. then fed her at 6 am then she took abt 80 ml.. till 10 am then wake up feed again. In between she make noise.. i just pat her and gave her pacifier.

andrea/garfield,
me and happy also got the item #3 but in salt color!!
haha...

garfield,
u bringing bb for tour soon? buy winter clothes so early?

jeannie/goodbaby,
seems everyone is interested in the coat. in fact, target got quite a few rompers 2 for $6.
too bad i am not getting anymore clothes for bb, otherwise i will organise spree on that.
whoever interested to organise Target spree, can use CGW to ship to singapore, 11% rebate if i can remember clearly.

andrea.. ur baby is soo.. cute!! innocent look.. hehe.. did u say our babies look alike previously?? i think the eyes abit similar..

is austr cold now?? think thats y can wear bunny suit leh.. singapore hot hot..

Hi Happy,
My revised order due one item OOS. hee hee.

NICK: Garfield9
HP no.: Will PM you
Email add: Will PM you

Item #1 - Bunny Bodysuits for Baby
URL: http://www.oldnavy.com/browse/product.do?cid=26803&amp;pid=517093&amp;scid=517093002
Price (USD)= USD$6

Item #2 - Printed Puff-Sleeve Dresses for Baby
URL: http://www.oldnavy.com/browse/product.do?cid=26808&amp;pid=517111&amp;scid=517111002&amp;actFltr=true
Color: Pink Print
Price (USD)= USD$12.50
Price (SGD)= Price (USD)x 1.41 = SGD$17.63

Item #3 - Jersey-Knit Dresses for Baby
URL: http://www.oldnavy.com/browse/product.do?cid=36306&amp;pid=564205&amp;scid=564205022&amp;actFltr=true
Color: Salt
Price (USD)= USD$6.99
Price (SGD)= Price (USD)x 1.41 = SGD$9.86

Item #4 - Embroidered Bodysuits for Baby
URL:http://www.oldnavy.com/browse/product.do?cid=26803&amp;pid=566790&amp;scid=566790002&amp;actFltr=true
Color: Oxygen
Price (USD)= USD$6

Xiaoyun,
i copy cat both of you hee hee

garfield,
090301 is happy's sil

tong,
my hb is using shell card. got 6% disc off petrol.

bx,
no lah.. my ss still veri little....

re:milk
i tried feeding my boi 120ml of ebm. he only drink 60ml...

genice
re: pump after 11hrs.
no pain har?

xiaoyun,
do you know how long the stuff takes to arrive? wondering whether to order 3/6M or 6/12M

dor
oic...sorry me kpo hee hee