(2008/02) Feb 2008 MTBs

Hi bkkgal

Congrates to you! Yr gal look so cute!! BTW, the drugstore stuff is here, how you want to collect? By postage or anyone will help u to pick up the stuff?

bkkgal continue to latch yr gal, starting only have colostrum, not much milk but still is gd for yr gal. Before letting yr gal to latch on, do massage yr nipple and breast first. Squeeze yr nipple up and down, follow by left and right, squeeze yr areola, up and down, left and right. Lastly massage yr breast up and down left and right. But if yr gal is hungry let her have FM first but remember do continue to latch her on jiayou!

Stephie: I bought my son for chk up but in a rush so forget to ask pd when will be the next jab loh! blue me! =p

Cheryl: Thanks for the information. Wah very fast hor, almost end of confinement for u! For me i still have 2 more wks to go!

my boys r down wif HFMD.
i'm freaking worried tat she may get it. pls help me pray tat my 3wks+ stella dun get it. thks!

stephie,

my jalan jalan is really a walking trip to the park downstairs. can't go shopping cos cannot walk too long.. :p

apple,
18 hours induction, 6 hours of labor.. wow...
24 hrs leh...
new born bb has enough food for them to survive the first 3 days without milk. don't worry.. just continue to latch on. colostrum are good for new born too..

bkkgal,
congrates on your gal gal..

kelly,
you must take care of yourself too..

happy,
tomorrow is your big day. all the best!!

<font color="ff0000">Updated popped list</font>

<table border=1><tr><td>S/N</TD><TD>Nick</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>AD</TD><TD>Gynae</TD><TD>Hosp</TD><TD>Gender</TD><TD>BB Name</TD><TD>BB wt</TD><TD>Deliver Type </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>Grumpus</TD><TD>4-Feb</TD><TD>14-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Gal</TD><TD></TD><TD>1.86kg</TD><TD>c-sec </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>Mini</TD><TD>9-Feb</TD><TD>15-Jan</TD><TD>Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>3.160kg</TD><TD>natural w epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>Linda</TD><TD>1-Feb</TD><TD>18-Jan</TD><TD>Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Gal</TD><TD>Cheyenne</TD><TD>2.6kg</TD><TD>spinal c-sec </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>Kitsune</TD><TD>1-Feb</TD><TD>22-Jan</TD><TD>Judy Wong</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Gal</TD><TD>RaeAnne</TD><TD>3.255kg</TD><TD>natural w epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>Kelly</TD><TD>14-Feb</TD><TD>22-Jan</TD><TD>Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>MT A</TD><TD>Gal</TD><TD>Stella</TD><TD>2.6kg</TD><TD>natural w epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>Jess_Yew</TD><TD>4-Feb</TD><TD>22-Jan</TD><TD>Kowa</TD><TD>MT E</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Javier</TD><TD>3.085kg</TD><TD>c-sec with epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>Cheryl</TD><TD>14-Feb</TD><TD>25-Jan</TD><TD>Adrain W</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Vernon</TD><TD>3.1kg</TD><TD>spinal c-sec </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>Cuclainne</TD><TD>5-Feb</TD><TD>25-Jan</TD><TD>S F Loh</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Gal</TD><TD></TD><TD>3.98kg</TD><TD>c-sec </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>Maruko ting</TD><TD>9-Feb</TD><TD>26-Jan</TD><TD>John Yam</TD><TD>GEH</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Nigel</TD><TD>3.14kg</TD><TD>emg c-sec with epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>Casa</TD><TD>8-Feb</TD><TD>26-Jan</TD><TD>Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Andre</TD><TD>2.985kg</TD><TD>natural w epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>Hweiz</TD><TD>8-Feb</TD><TD>27-Jan</TD><TD>Adelina Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Gal</TD><TD>Arianne</TD><TD>3.49kg</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>Tong</TD><TD>8-Feb</TD><TD>28-Jan</TD><TD>Hii</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>3.33kg</TD><TD>natural w/o epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>Tubao</TD><TD>5-Feb</TD><TD>28-Jan</TD><TD>Dr W K Tan </TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Gal</TD><TD>Emma</TD><TD>2.98kg</TD><TD>natural w epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>Ade</TD><TD>1-Feb</TD><TD>29-Jan</TD><TD>Fong Yong</TD><TD>MT A</TD><TD>Gal</TD><TD>Jaena</TD><TD>3.490kg</TD><TD>natural w epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>Stephie</TD><TD>16-Feb</TD><TD>31-Jan</TD><TD>Kenneth Lee</TD><TD>MT A</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>2.805kg</TD><TD>natural w/o epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>Krisci</TD><TD>11-Feb</TD><TD>31-Jan</TD><TD>Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Gal</TD><TD>Ariel</TD><TD>2.77kg</TD><TD>natural w epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>vine_gal</TD><TD>7-Feb</TD><TD>1-Feb</TD><TD>HK Ho</TD><TD>MT A</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Julian</TD><TD>3.015kg</TD><TD>natural w epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>Moi_dar</TD><TD>21-Feb</TD><TD>1-Feb</TD><TD>Lee Wei Hong</TD><TD>MEH</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Dwayne</TD><TD>3.155kg</TD><TD>natural w epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>Julie Lim</TD><TD>22-Feb</TD><TD>2-Feb</TD><TD></TD><TD>MEH</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Raymus</TD><TD>2.880kg</TD><TD>c-sec </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>Dorothy</TD><TD>1-Feb</TD><TD>4-Feb</TD><TD>S F Loh</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Gervaise Isaiah</TD><TD>3.750kg</TD><TD>spinal c-sec </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>Yen</TD><TD>5-Feb</TD><TD>4-Feb</TD><TD>Beh ST</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>3.4kg</TD><TD>natural w/o epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>June</TD><TD>14-Feb</TD><TD>5-Feb</TD><TD>Heng</TD><TD>EAST SHORE</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Jerome</TD><TD>3.365kg</TD><TD>natural w/o epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>Garfield</TD><TD>20-Feb</TD><TD>9-Feb</TD><TD>S F Loh</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Gal</TD><TD></TD><TD>3.090kg</TD><TD>natural w epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>Thankful</TD><TD>16-Feb</TD><TD>10-Feb</TD><TD>Jeanette Chen</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Gal</TD><TD>Valerie</TD><TD>3.375kg</TD><TD>spinal c-sec </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD>Eliaw</TD><TD>25-Feb</TD><TD>10-Feb</TD><TD>YY Tan</TD><TD>EAST SHORE</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Carter</TD><TD>3.04kg</TD><TD>natural w/o epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD>skk</TD><TD>22-Feb</TD><TD>12-Feb</TD><TD>Su Lin Lin</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>3.1kg</TD><TD>natural w aid of gas </TD></TR><TR><TD>27</TD><TD>Blueginger</TD><TD>25-Feb</TD><TD>14-Feb</TD><TD>Adrain Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Gal</TD><TD>Janeth</TD><TD>3.66kg</TD><TD>emerg c-sec </TD></TR><TR><TD>28</TD><TD>Baby_yun</TD><TD>26-Feb</TD><TD>14-Feb</TD><TD>Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>3.188kg</TD><TD>natural </TD></TR><TR><TD>29</TD><TD>Bkkgal</TD><TD>24-Feb</TD><TD>15-Feb</TD><TD>Mary Rauff</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>Gal</TD><TD>Kate</TD><TD>2.3kg</TD><TD>natural w epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>30</TD><TD>Piglettail</TD><TD>19-Feb</TD><TD>16-Feb</TD><TD>KW Lee</TD><TD>GEH</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>31</TD><TD>Apple79</TD><TD>12-Feb</TD><TD>16-Feb</TD><TD>Sim Lee Ngor</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Gal</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>natural w epi </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

<font color="ff0000">EDD Feb 08 MTB---waiting to pop..</font>

Pls let me know if any of the mummy has already popped

<table border=1><tr><td>S/N</TD><TD>Mummy</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>Baby #</TD><TD>Gender</TD><TD>Gynae</TD><TD>Hospital </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>Purplecurlz</TD><TD>3-Feb</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Sim</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>Fairfield</TD><TD>4-Feb</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>BOY</TD><TD>Dr Garner </TD><TD>Presby of Plano </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>toyzlogy</TD><TD>5-Feb</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>GIRL</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>Mimi</TD><TD>10-Feb</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>Loinky</TD><TD>10-Feb</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>GIRL</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>Hana</TD><TD>12-Feb</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>BOY</TD><TD>Dr Henry Cheng </TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>Babyhope</TD><TD>13-Feb</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Tan Yew Ghee</TD><TD>RSH </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>Starry70</TD><TD>14-Feb</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>GIRL</TD><TD>Dr Chan K H</TD><TD>GEH </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>Esther</TD><TD>14-Feb</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>GIRL</TD><TD>Dr KW Lee</TD><TD>GEH </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>Bluewind</TD><TD>14-Feb</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>GIRL</TD><TD>Dr Phyllis Liew </TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>Yvonne tan</TD><TD>15-Feb</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>Snowbelle</TD><TD>17-Feb</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>GIRL</TD><TD>Dr Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>hppymum2b</TD><TD>18-Feb</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>GIRL</TD><TD>Dr Adrian B Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>Xuan</TD><TD>19-Feb</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>GIRL</TD><TD>Dr Douglas</TD><TD>MAH </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>Bx</TD><TD>20-Feb</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>GIRL</TD><TD>Dr Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>Tute</TD><TD>20-Feb</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>BOY</TD><TD>Dr Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>Xiao Yun</TD><TD>21-Feb</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>GIRL</TD><TD>Dr Koh Gim Hwee</TD><TD>RSH </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>Emoments</TD><TD>21-Feb</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>BOY</TD><TD>Dr Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>RoyalBlue</TD><TD>21-Feb</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>GIRL</TD><TD>Dr S Isdale </TD><TD>AUSTRALIA </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>sc</TD><TD>22-Feb</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>BOY</TD><TD>Dr Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>jac</TD><TD>23-Feb</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>GIRL</TD><TD>Dr Adrian B Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>Genice</TD><TD>24-Feb</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>GIRL</TD><TD>Dr Adrian B Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>Jaslyn</TD><TD>24-Feb</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>BOY</TD><TD>Dr John T</TD><TD>KKH </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>Juddy</TD><TD>25-Feb</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Lisa Chin</TD><TD>GEH </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD>Cin29</TD><TD>26-Feb</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr KH Tan</TD><TD>KKH </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD>sweetpea</TD><TD>26-Feb</TD><TD></TD><TD>BOY</TD><TD>Dr Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>27</TD><TD>meep</TD><TD>28-Feb</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>GIRL</TD><TD>Dr Mary Yang</TD><TD>GEH </TD></TR><TR><TD>28</TD><TD>Sunny</TD><TD>28-Feb</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>BOY</TD><TD>Dr CW lee</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>29</TD><TD>Panggou</TD><TD>28-Feb</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>GIRL</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth </TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>30</TD><TD>Eileen</TD><TD>28-Feb</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Gordon Tan </TD><TD>GEH </TD></TR><TR><TD>31</TD><TD>Artemis</TD><TD>28-Feb</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>GIRL</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Tan </TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>32</TD><TD>Doink</TD><TD>29-Feb</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>GIRL</TD><TD>Dr Heng</TD><TD>ESH </TD></TR><TR><TD>33</TD><TD>HappyBee</TD><TD></TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>GIRL</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

apple,
congrats !

kel,
hope your boys will get better soon and stella won't contract the disease...keep you in my prayers..

happymum2b,
ur c-sec is tomorrow right? good luck!

bkkgal,
ur bb gal looks like she's smiling, such a darling ...

bluewind,
for me my doc told me see fluid condition first, if still enough can wait but if not better induce asap... i think whether or not u decide the date would also depend on ur preg condition... my gynae also told me that if i'm already really tired with the pregnancy i can ask for induction on my edd itself... so she leave it up to us unless condition doesn't permit... but she also recommend if possible dun wait till over 41 weeks..

sc,
just read ur going to induce tom...good luck ! hope you have a smooth delivery

snowbelle/bx/emoments,
how are you all doing? any signs yet? for me none yet...still waiting...

bkkgal,
congrats!! so fast back on line already =) your gal very cute...and she can smile

stephie, casa,
thanks for your advice re my questions. how do i know when bb has emptied a breast? my gal tends to suck actively for 5mins then drift off to sleep....zzzzz...so i try to coax her to suck for another 10 to 15 mins for each session. if i don't coax, she'll just remain in dreamland, so i don't really know if she has finished with the breast.

happy,
jia you tmw!!

Finally had time to check forum. Very tiring day cos doing BB full month party this afternoon. Food from Fu Kwee was good if anyone is still considering caterer at this time. Only thing that friends/relatives said was not nice was the oats prawn cos prawn shell too hard, not crispy enough. Had slightly more than 60 guests and catered for 50, had enough for 5-6 guests to tapow and my family and ILs to tapow for dinner.

Garfield, ya lor, so surreal, my BB already close to 1 month liao.
Seems like just yesterday when I delivered, so painful. :p

Cheryl,eliaw, stephie, thanks for info. Hubby will confirm with polyclinic tom on what appt he booked. Hee.

I just came home from KKH today. My son was admitted for excessive voimitting. After several blood test, x rays, drip and staying overnight at KKH for about 1k, they came back to me to tell me I have overfed my son. Actually I didn't want to admit my son cos i feel that he is physically alright but the junior doctor there insisted so no choice. Really waste of money cos the whole night he was ok and I was the one looking after him!

The formula for calculating the amount to feed is
150 x (baby's weight in kg) divide by the number of times you feed per day.

For my son: 150 x 3.5kg / 8 (3 hrs interval) = 65ml. So should feed about 60ml per session. If bb still cries, let him have the pacifier.

Garfield,
Don't go and buy the purelan, I will pass you mine tomorrow cos I have two tubes, one is almost brand new cos I only bf for one week. Anyway, not suppose to bleed. If bleeding means not latching correctly.

Happy
Can I ask vine gal to pass my order to you so that I can collect from you together with the sling?

Vine gal,
can you pass my order to Happy and I will collect from her when I collect the sling?

Moi Dar, thanks for the formula. Don't know how heavy my bb is now since birth, but very useful once we visit the PD and find out her weight.

tute/garfield,
thanks..
yes, tml is my c-sec day.. look forward to seeing my gal but at the same time, nervous abt the wound pain after op.. *ouch*
But no pain no gain rite.. :=P

moi_dar,
Sure, i can collect ur stuff from vine_gal and u can collect it together with the sling..
did u see my update on the sling order ?
shipment still have not arrived.. sigh.. was expecting to receive by this week.. the agent said she will let mi know as soon as she received the shipment..

snowbelle,
Congrats to you !!

<font color="ff0000">Updated popped list</font>

<table border=1><tr><td>S/N</TD><TD>Nick</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>AD</TD><TD>Gynae</TD><TD>Hosp</TD><TD>Gender</TD><TD>BB Name</TD><TD>BB wt</TD><TD>Deliver Type </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>Grumpus</TD><TD>4-Feb</TD><TD>14-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Gal</TD><TD></TD><TD>1.86kg</TD><TD>c-sec </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>Mini</TD><TD>9-Feb</TD><TD>15-Jan</TD><TD>Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>3.160kg</TD><TD>natural w epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>Linda</TD><TD>1-Feb</TD><TD>18-Jan</TD><TD>Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Gal</TD><TD>Cheyenne</TD><TD>2.6kg</TD><TD>spinal c-sec </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>Kitsune</TD><TD>1-Feb</TD><TD>22-Jan</TD><TD>Judy Wong</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Gal</TD><TD>RaeAnne</TD><TD>3.255kg</TD><TD>natural w epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>Kelly</TD><TD>14-Feb</TD><TD>22-Jan</TD><TD>Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>MT A</TD><TD>Gal</TD><TD>Stella</TD><TD>2.6kg</TD><TD>natural w epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>Jess_Yew</TD><TD>4-Feb</TD><TD>22-Jan</TD><TD>Kowa</TD><TD>MT E</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Javier</TD><TD>3.085kg</TD><TD>c-sec with epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>Cheryl</TD><TD>14-Feb</TD><TD>25-Jan</TD><TD>Adrain W</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Vernon</TD><TD>3.1kg</TD><TD>spinal c-sec </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>Cuclainne</TD><TD>5-Feb</TD><TD>25-Jan</TD><TD>S F Loh</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Gal</TD><TD></TD><TD>3.98kg</TD><TD>c-sec </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>Maruko ting</TD><TD>9-Feb</TD><TD>26-Jan</TD><TD>John Yam</TD><TD>GEH</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Nigel</TD><TD>3.14kg</TD><TD>emg c-sec with epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>Casa</TD><TD>8-Feb</TD><TD>26-Jan</TD><TD>Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Andre</TD><TD>2.985kg</TD><TD>natural w epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>Hweiz</TD><TD>8-Feb</TD><TD>27-Jan</TD><TD>Adelina Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Gal</TD><TD>Arianne</TD><TD>3.49kg</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>Tong</TD><TD>8-Feb</TD><TD>28-Jan</TD><TD>Hii</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>3.33kg</TD><TD>natural w/o epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>Tubao</TD><TD>5-Feb</TD><TD>28-Jan</TD><TD>Dr W K Tan </TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Gal</TD><TD>Emma</TD><TD>2.98kg</TD><TD>natural w epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>Ade</TD><TD>1-Feb</TD><TD>29-Jan</TD><TD>Fong Yong</TD><TD>MT A</TD><TD>Gal</TD><TD>Jaena</TD><TD>3.490kg</TD><TD>natural w epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>Stephie</TD><TD>16-Feb</TD><TD>31-Jan</TD><TD>Kenneth Lee</TD><TD>MT A</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>2.805kg</TD><TD>natural w/o epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>Krisci</TD><TD>11-Feb</TD><TD>31-Jan</TD><TD>Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Gal</TD><TD>Ariel</TD><TD>2.77kg</TD><TD>natural w epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>vine_gal</TD><TD>7-Feb</TD><TD>1-Feb</TD><TD>HK Ho</TD><TD>MT A</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Julian</TD><TD>3.015kg</TD><TD>natural w epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>Moi_dar</TD><TD>21-Feb</TD><TD>1-Feb</TD><TD>Lee Wei Hong</TD><TD>MEH</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Dwayne</TD><TD>3.155kg</TD><TD>natural w epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>Julie Lim</TD><TD>22-Feb</TD><TD>2-Feb</TD><TD></TD><TD>MEH</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Raymus</TD><TD>2.880kg</TD><TD>c-sec </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>Dorothy</TD><TD>1-Feb</TD><TD>4-Feb</TD><TD>S F Loh</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Gervaise Isaiah</TD><TD>3.750kg</TD><TD>spinal c-sec </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>Yen</TD><TD>5-Feb</TD><TD>4-Feb</TD><TD>Beh ST</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>3.4kg</TD><TD>natural w/o epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>June</TD><TD>14-Feb</TD><TD>5-Feb</TD><TD>Heng</TD><TD>EAST SHORE</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Jerome</TD><TD>3.365kg</TD><TD>natural w/o epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>Garfield</TD><TD>20-Feb</TD><TD>9-Feb</TD><TD>S F Loh</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Gal</TD><TD></TD><TD>3.090kg</TD><TD>natural w epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>Thankful</TD><TD>16-Feb</TD><TD>10-Feb</TD><TD>Jeanette Chen</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Gal</TD><TD>Valerie</TD><TD>3.375kg</TD><TD>spinal c-sec </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD>Eliaw</TD><TD>25-Feb</TD><TD>10-Feb</TD><TD>YY Tan</TD><TD>EAST SHORE</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Carter</TD><TD>3.04kg</TD><TD>natural w/o epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD>skk</TD><TD>22-Feb</TD><TD>12-Feb</TD><TD>Su Lin Lin</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>3.1kg</TD><TD>natural w aid of gas </TD></TR><TR><TD>27</TD><TD>Blueginger</TD><TD>25-Feb</TD><TD>14-Feb</TD><TD>Adrain Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Gal</TD><TD>Janeth</TD><TD>3.66kg</TD><TD>emerg c-sec </TD></TR><TR><TD>28</TD><TD>Baby_yun</TD><TD>26-Feb</TD><TD>14-Feb</TD><TD>Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>3.188kg</TD><TD>natural </TD></TR><TR><TD>29</TD><TD>Bkkgal</TD><TD>24-Feb</TD><TD>15-Feb</TD><TD>Mary Rauff</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>Gal</TD><TD>Kate</TD><TD>2.3kg</TD><TD>natural w epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>30</TD><TD>Piglettail</TD><TD>19-Feb</TD><TD>16-Feb</TD><TD>KW Lee</TD><TD>GEH</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>31</TD><TD>Apple79</TD><TD>12-Feb</TD><TD>16-Feb</TD><TD>Sim Lee Ngor</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Gal</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>natural w epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>32</TD><TD>Snowbelle</TD><TD>17-Feb</TD><TD>17-Feb</TD><TD>Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Gal</TD><TD>Elise</TD><TD>3.495kg</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Any idea how to increase bm.. mine seems low and have to top up with formula..

any formula brands to recommend? currently on enfalac n its ex..

snowbelle,
congrats ! wow, pop exactly on EDD leh... you are part of the small percentage

loinky,
congrats too...another one w/o epi, somemore you were induced...so brave!!

wow.. din log in for 1 weekend and so many mummies have popped..Envy envy.. i also want to pop.. still waiting!!!

Congrats.. bkkgal, piglettail, apple79 and snowbelle.. Sigh.. when is my turn???A lot of baby gals popped over this weekend hor.. all so cute!!

Happymum.. all the best for tmr's C sect!!! By 9 am tmr.. ur baby gal will be out!!

Did someone say can bring laptop to tmc?? i also wanna bring leh.. confirm got wireless??

Any mummies got feel any contractions?? I still haven leh although doc says i 1cm dilated but like no difference like that...

over the weekend.. was busy preparing baby room..now baby room is officially ready.. just short of my baby!! :0)

tute
I'm still here waiting... sigh... still no signs.. thou Dr Wong was hoping I would deliver by this weekend..... sigh. This wait is killing me, man!

Hi Happy jiayou today!!! Hope to see yr ger ger soon.

Congrates to snowbelle, yr darling princess look very cute =)

Loinky: Perhaps you want to try fenugreek from gnc to increase yr BM. Or u can boil green papaya with chicken or fish soup to increase the supply. For my son he is taking similac for FM

Seems like feb mum alot give birth without epi!! That is a good sign. But those who take epi (including) me also not bad either hehe.

Mor Dar I can pass yr stuff to Happy! No prb with that.

jeannie
got wireless but must pay loh.. haha

moi_dar
i think i overfeed my boy liao. hev drink 100ml per feed... yesterday he vomited after his feed

Cheryl: vomited is due to indigestion, perhaps u want to feed him with 90 ml or 80 ml and feed him with plain water instead!

good morning!
today i will be alone with the 2 kids. will have to prepare the elder one for school. wish me luck!

happy
should be hugging bb Erlene by now!

Vine,
dun lah. at least still natural...

kelly,
take care ok...

I have finally popped! My labour super short. Start feeling contractions at 0350. Reach hospital at 0445. Then 0642, baby is out.

Dor, pls help me to update.

Date: 15 Feb
Time: 0642
Type: Natural w/o Epi
Baby's name: Ashlynn
Baby's Wt: 2.95 kg

Now very worried coz i am trying TBF, but my supply have not really kick in yet. Scared bb hungry. dunno how.

Kelly
Take care of stella. Dun worry ok? Will pray for your family.

Happy
Jia You! Should be seeing your ger by now?

Snowbelle
Your ger is so cute! Pretty in pink

Thank you for your compliments. I wanted to post my birth story yday after uploading pic but got no chance cos Kate was very fretful last night. So far, latching is good and bb has been taking colostrum. Nipples are just not used to being tugged at but no soreness or pain, thank goodness. My milk is starting to come in today. I have been getting help from Mrs. Doris Fok - she's a lactation consultant at NUH and very experienced, patient lady.

Garfield
Your breasts will feel softer when emptied. When full, feel heavier, sometimes hard and lumpy. I always massage my boobs before BF as suggested by Vine. Sometimes, putting a warm towel over the boob before massaging helps to soften the lumpy parts of the breast.

wah bx natural w/o epi! congrates to u!! if supply not in yet still can give fm to bb.

BTW bz yr drugstore stuff is here let me know how u want to get yr stuff.

<font size="-1"><font color="ff6000">Sorry to intrude...</font></font>

<font color="0077aa">Linda</font>
Happy Full Month to Baby Cheyenne! *wink wink*.....

Now that I'd found you... Got good lobangs, sure find you!

Enjoy your day today!

snowbelle/apple/loinky/bx

garfield
like what bkkgal said, you'll feel your breast becoming softer/not so heavy if bb has emptied your breast. if bb on sucks on one side, you'll notice the difference in the size as compared to the other side of the breast.

kelly
hope your boys recover soon and stella will be alrite. u take care too.

goodbabyb
got your trf. tks!

dor
i'm sure you'll hv no prob coping with your gal and bb.

i asked Sara if she can help me to restore, she said need verification from email - change of billing address.. hai..
did you change your billing address back?

latest updates!!!
happy has popped!!!
bb Erlene has arrived at 8.31am!
weighs 3.185kg thr c-sec with spinal!
congrats!!!!

xiaoyun,

when i rch the hospital, they put me in the observation ward. they didn't check my dilation. probably thinking that i am a first timer, will take long. until abt 5 plus, i buay tahan, feel like shitting, then i ring the bell, the nurse came to check me and told me i am fully dilated already. too late to administer enema to let me clear my bowels. also too late for epi.

bx,
congrats !! wow, ur labour is super short...

emoments,
understand how u feel... am still waiting too and not working making it worse
but i'm just trying to be patient...

bluewind,
jia you !! am also anxious to wait for my checkup this coming wed too, hoping i'll pop before that...

congrats blueginger piglettail bbkgal , snowbelle , bx and apple!

kitsune, is the hep b jab included in 5 in 1?

stephie: you mean after bb born, at full month will have 5 in 1? then 1 month later take hep b?

cheryl: hyave your son taken the hepb jab? where did your son take the jab then? you said next one at 28feb is the 5 in 1 jab or the hep b?

kelly": what is HFMD?

moidar: you mean your son vomitted evcerytime after you fed him ah?

Congrates to happy!!

Bx no problem u let me know again.

tongtong: HFMD= Hand Foot Mouth Disease. tongtong my son in hos already taken bcg and hep b so dunno need to take 5 in one or 6 in one?