happymum.. hope ur mum is fine.. last yr when my mum admitted to hos for allergic to med.. i was soo.. worried too.. but luckily everything is fine. So urs pushed to Mon..
Yester went to see him and told him i wanna induce leh.. cause my rashes still bad.. then he did cervix check.. Wah liao.. i din see what he used to insert.. Is it just fingers?? very high up lor... a bit pain.. but he din look lah.. just dig and dig then told me abt 0.5 cm to 1 cm dilated. Then i asked should i be induced?? he told me to see him on fri and check again if got open somemore.. weekends can check in to hos.. then i told him i wanna watch CJ7 on sunday leh.. bought tics already.. Hehe...
When i was outside making appointment.. told the recept i want tues instead.. but the other nurse that was inside w me say i have to come on fri.. so bo pian fri.. needs to check again.So u dun need to visit him anymore??
Winnie!!! congrats.. that means u were at SK also?? could have meet up with u..
Linda and BX.. i also started my leave since Monday.. waiting at home..
Cheryl/Dor/ Stephie
U all really missed the baby inside u?? Why har?? I thot its a relief that the baby is out..
Yester went to see him and told him i wanna induce leh.. cause my rashes still bad.. then he did cervix check.. Wah liao.. i din see what he used to insert.. Is it just fingers?? very high up lor... a bit pain.. but he din look lah.. just dig and dig then told me abt 0.5 cm to 1 cm dilated. Then i asked should i be induced?? he told me to see him on fri and check again if got open somemore.. weekends can check in to hos.. then i told him i wanna watch CJ7 on sunday leh.. bought tics already.. Hehe...
When i was outside making appointment.. told the recept i want tues instead.. but the other nurse that was inside w me say i have to come on fri.. so bo pian fri.. needs to check again.So u dun need to visit him anymore??
Winnie!!! congrats.. that means u were at SK also?? could have meet up with u..
Linda and BX.. i also started my leave since Monday.. waiting at home..
Cheryl/Dor/ Stephie
U all really missed the baby inside u?? Why har?? I thot its a relief that the baby is out..