(2008/02) Feb 2008 MTBs

cheryl/snowbelle, how come your office not at lift levels one? now still got companies without lifts at each level one meh?

Drugstore order
just got a call from CGW. there are delivering my package to me in 15-20 mins' time! told the guy to redirect to my MIL. hope no hipcups! yippee, just in time for our gathering tomorrow.

garfield, tongtong,
My office is a very old building, no lift... everyday got to climb 3 floors leh... just now even asked my friend to tabao for me... if not got to climb again...

cheryl,
Thk I'm luckier than you... everyday at most 2 times only... morning and lunch time...

worried that if I get HL instead of letter now... dunno will HR force me to go on ML or not leh...

cheryl/Snowbelle,
Both of you are not alone. Mine also need to climb 3storey everyday. Sometimes have to go up and down quite a few times in a day. Currently HL so not so "xiong". Before that, I treat it as exercise loh.

hi everyone!!!
me back!!!!

re:DRYPERS NEWBORN @$12.90 for 2 packs of 28pcs each
garfield, just now i was at KKH... left only a few pack.. so dun take so many orders!!!

Week37!!!
my ah boy turned back!!! head down!
but gynae said still got space for him to turn back.. so hopefully he will stay put til due.
he is 2.6kg now.
i have put on another 1kg...

re:piles,
tong, thanks... got some med to apply n to insert...gynae asked me to take more fruits but not DURIANS.. he said unless i wan to c-sec...

re:eek:verdue
asked him whether my ah boy engaged. he said not yet.. so i asked him can overdue.. he said ok.. cos my water level still veri high...

re:next appt
will be seeing him in 2 week's time..told me maybe we will see each other soon.. told him no...he was veri puzzled why i relunctant to pop... told him not ready...

snowbelle
why dun u call gynae see whether can get mc or HL since he mentioned that yr gal gal already half engaged..agreed with u that work from home mor stressful leh...

snowbelle/cheryl
my office also no lift tho only 2 storey..sometimes still got to go to showroom...

stephie
i got anything with u? if have, maybe u can also pass to xiaoyun or cheryl.. i can collect from them

climb the 3 storey is quite xiong leh.... by the time i reach my office i m panting liao... climb up is the tireding 1... going down only scare i fall

dor
great to hear good news from you. your ah boy pulling your leg previously. you must be very happy now! and i hope to hear good news from you for tmr's gathering. hee :p

dor - great to hear that your boy head down liao!! yea i think you ate too much durians so got piles. why next appointment so long one? another 2 weeks meaning 39 wks already wor.

now everyone who sees me asking when i taking ML!! because suddenly my tummy pops up a lot.

tongtong

same like u loh... every of my fren and ppl ask me y still dun 1 take ML, ur tummy so big, see me walk like very xin ku... haha.... finally i really on ML.

Dor,
Happy that your ah boy turn back. When is your next appt?

cheryl,
Walking 5-10mins to office already panting. Then have to climb 3storey high some more. By then whole face like just went jogging leh.

thankful

SAME!!!! from hse walk to bus stop need 10mins walks. den from bus stop walk to office need another 10-15mins.... den the 3 storey....

Thankful,
You asked HL from yr gynae or auto given one? At first, I thought you are SAHM leh... how long is your HL?

dor,
good to hear that yr bb has turned down liao... must continue to talk to yr bb, ask him to stay that way and move down...

yeah lor... work from home hor... if can't meet deadline, wait boss says I didn't work... maybe I'll try MC/HL first... but dunno how to ask leh... wait my gynae thought I geng leh...

cheryl,
same here... nowadays, got to climb half floor and rest a while before I continue...

thanks!!! but he might still turn back cos there is still a lot of room for him to do so... according to doc...but if i start to leak.. then got to go directly to hosp immediately...

thankful
my next appt is 25/01!!

next appt
i asked doc when to see him.. he asked me when i wan? then i said 2 weeks.. he ok!!! but he told me we might see each other earlier.. i said "NO WANT"... aiya... also not much to do.. except to scan....

stephie,
thanks.. bil already revert. dinner is on... dun worries we will meet again one!!!

tong
no lah.. quite moderate lah... my durian intake...

ML
ya... cant stand those ladies... when u walked past them... they will keep staring at yr tummy!!!angry!!

Hi Thankful. Thanks for your email..got it.

Xiaoyun..just in case u need to get me for the milkbags and I miss your posting, u can email me at [email protected]. My PM's cranky. But I should be much freeier next week. So much work these 2 weeks cos backing up for a colleague on "hospital leave" who was seen by another colleague happily shopping away with her hubby at centrepoint. So maddening.

snowbelle,
but doc will know whether u geng or not.. cos bb half engaged he said one ma not u what...
called him or email him to ask...

re:playtex from qoosan
Cheryl, have have.. still got to collect for kitsune...

pop!!!
am veri sure that my ah boy will not make it to top 10!!! hahaha...

dor,
congrats! hope ah boy stays head down

desitin cream,
i have only 5 tubes to sell away...so far based on order of requests received
1. moi dar - 2x
2. xiaoyun - 1x
3. jaslyn - 2x

loinky,
sorry - unless either moi dar or jaslyn want to take only one tube else no extra to pass to you.

xiaoyun,
i have not collected the stocks yet...if i can get it tmw, will pass to you. if not - is postage ok? or maybe i can pass to dor if you stay very near her?

jaslyn,
how do you want to collect the cream?

piangz

i wanna bang wall.. just nw got ppl come my hse ask we wan buy kampong durian anot.... 1kg 5dollar.... but my mum only say we wan 1... but hor... he happily open 3 leh.... den hor.. total 11kg. imagine 3 durian 50++ i told him no... i dun have so much money in wallet even though i have... in the end he remove the biggest durian... so left with 2, cost 35. i geng, i say i only have 30 dollar in wallet... den my mum have 2dollar. so just give them 32dollar... piangz, heartpain leh... 2 durian 32dollar... so damn exp...

cheryl,
I see... think I remember liao...

dor,
thk will email her tonight... if no reply, then call her tomorrow... hopefully she's free to answer my call...

Cheryl,
next time dun buy from them..
once my mother called me.. claimed that someone is selling durian at my doorstep.. asked me wan.. i said ok... then when i reached home.. asked her how much she spent.. told me $100plus.. n the durian not good meat one hor...

i dun have to struggle with durian temptation. i need to struggle from love letter temptation.

shouldn't have brought two huge tins to office as sample. now i keep eating =P

garfield,
thanks... today Dr loh veri talkative... somemore asked me buy car got discount n also can help him to deliver or not... cant tahan him today... then kept asking me to choose date if ah boy dun turned(before he scan).. i asked him can dun wan.. he just laughed...

Winnie,
Toy for baby usually black, white, red cos studies show that baby esp in first few month can only see these 3 colors. They are oso short-sighted. that's y when you positioned your face very close to their, they are very happy and wanna touch your face.

Garfield,
How many tubes of desitin (original) you left with? I'm interested. Can bring to the gathering tmr?

cheryl,
I oso started my coconut juice this week. the green young coconut.

tongtong,
stephie is right. I have nose bleeding once I consumed iron pill during my pregnancy.

cheryl,
tat day my hb bought durians at abt $30 oso.. 2 rather big ones.. "kor ba" type.. not bad..
so u tried 1st, if nice then the $30 worth it lor..

oh, next time better dun buy durian from such sellers. me for sure will shoo shoo them away.

Drugstore
Now a bit luan whose collecting for who leh. for those coming tmr, you let me know who you wanna collect on behalf can?

dor
for andrea's order, i'll pass together with yours to xiao yun or cheryl is it?

If you are looking for ameda pump, I have one for sale.

Bought in dec 2007, so the warranty will expired in dec 2008.

used less than 10 times, decided to stop bf due to work commitments. condition 10/10

will throw in supershield and pumping pals as well (refer to www.mumsfairy.com). bought everything at 390, selling at 290. interested, pls pm me or email to [email protected]. thanks!