ah lam - xiaoyun, it's very near your house leh. among the factories behind. there was one sunday evening i thot i could have my dinner at some ulu place so i went there very early. only ordered 2 plates of noodles and waited 45mins nv came. by then, all the tables around me crowded and have food liao except me! so angry and hungry we juz cancelled our orders and left!
kitsune, ooh good, i can eat lots of pineapple tarts during cny then! ya very hardsell. she thot i dunno how to interprete that paper cos it was in very cheem chinese. when i went home and read it, like very different from what she explained lor. she was juz trying to get over it and using the time to sell me her $88 and above ba zi sessions!
dialect name - not that we don wan to put la. but we dunno how it sounds like in dialect leh... and no one can tell us.
mahjong - i usually play 3/6 - 5 doubles $10/$20. don't like to play less than that leh. very boring. my bb room was my mahjong room and my frens came over quite often to play lah. but then eversince i decided to do up my bb room a few mths back i stopped liao. they were getting a hangover for a while, still bothering me everyday to play until they eventually gave up! maybe too excited on maintaining my bb's room so not "gian" to play mj leh, dunno why.
photoshoot - my bridal studio package was inclusive of photoshoot, but i didn't take it. so now it is still left "open" for me. i didn't pay full then and when I wan to take juz pay the balance. actually not interested to do the bridal shoot... hated the idea. initially thot of doing the pregnant one, but it seems too ex/grand for this purpose. maybe thinking of selling it... garfield want to buy it for yr wedding shoot? hehe