Just finish countdown with hubby & BB in front of TV. Happy 2008, everyone!!!
HappyMum2b, glad you like it. Maybe I've thought of my gal's English, dialect & Chinese names too long ago. Now, started to be a bit insecure, don't know whether really nice or not? Maybe because time is running out, if want to change, must quickly change liao.
Dor, you went to Ah Lam? I pass by it every Sunday when visiting to my mum. But never tried it yet, what's nice there? Very easy to cook lar, just put in the soup base pack, pork ribs, veg, mushrooms & garlic. Just that got to cook very long before the pork ribs are soft, that's why trying out my magic cooker to see if it'll be softer without having to boil long time at the stove or use slow cooker.
June, my gynae said can eat pineapple as long as cooked. Tell your hubby that. Hee.
I saw the $3 name analysis too cos I work near Eastpoint. Wa, lucky never go and try. So hardsell. But name only affect 10% ah, at least I feel a bit better.
Xiaoyun, is there a url to the name analysis tool you are using? Actually, a bit confused, according to the analysis, before 36 not very good. But cheryl's list says "di ge" is between 40-60. Don't know which age range is correct. My hubby ask me to try using our names leh. Because if ours are also not very good, then maybe no need to worry too much.

Kum sia.
Happy new year, BBJA!