dor,
Thanks! Yeah, she's my mom. Looks alike meh? None of us looks like my mom one... actually, my face is like a copy of my dad...
I prefer to look likes my mom... prettier...
wow... 10 years liao lah... you married very young right?
Hbs,
Hahaa... I think all hbs the same one... that time my hb also trying to persuade me not to take by saying he knows how to take, it's easy lah etc... but to me diff lor... somemore if he takes for me, then we cannot take together liao... so I don't care lah, insist to go get a photographer to take, he also no choice
garfield,
I also like the black and white one... and quite like the "in labour" photo too... find it quite funny.
I think it will be fun to take wedding photos with your bb... yr bb can be your flower girl leh...
h@ppymum2b,
Actually, I think if take the maternity photos with your elder kid, can be quite interesting leh... coz they are like so small and hugging our big belly... it's quite cute... but it also mean have to take 2 times liao... more $...
PJs,
That day went to get PJs... gotten 1 from CK... dunno can wear the pants or not... the PJs looks very aunty one... somemore the receipt even indicate "PJs aunty"... faint! my hb very bad, laughed at me when I showed it to him... Then I got another PJs from the chinatown market... I got the guy's version... coz at least this one I think I can wear the bottom... but I guess I gotta get a nicer one leh... if not will feel very sad... Where can I get cheap and nice PJs with bigger pants... now butts damn big lah...
Thanks! Yeah, she's my mom. Looks alike meh? None of us looks like my mom one... actually, my face is like a copy of my dad...
wow... 10 years liao lah... you married very young right?
Hbs,
Hahaa... I think all hbs the same one... that time my hb also trying to persuade me not to take by saying he knows how to take, it's easy lah etc... but to me diff lor... somemore if he takes for me, then we cannot take together liao... so I don't care lah, insist to go get a photographer to take, he also no choice
garfield,
I also like the black and white one... and quite like the "in labour" photo too... find it quite funny.
I think it will be fun to take wedding photos with your bb... yr bb can be your flower girl leh...
h@ppymum2b,
Actually, I think if take the maternity photos with your elder kid, can be quite interesting leh... coz they are like so small and hugging our big belly... it's quite cute... but it also mean have to take 2 times liao... more $...
PJs,
That day went to get PJs... gotten 1 from CK... dunno can wear the pants or not... the PJs looks very aunty one... somemore the receipt even indicate "PJs aunty"... faint! my hb very bad, laughed at me when I showed it to him... Then I got another PJs from the chinatown market... I got the guy's version... coz at least this one I think I can wear the bottom... but I guess I gotta get a nicer one leh... if not will feel very sad... Where can I get cheap and nice PJs with bigger pants... now butts damn big lah...