(2008/02) Feb 2008 MTBs

june,

haha.. like the way u describe the cake BP organizer, "she reply like a robot"..
ya lor, she v slow in replies one.. not only slow in replies, oso slow in putting up the delivery schedule.. she is lucky to hv representative from each area to do the co-ordination work for her, yet still so messy.. haizz.. :=(

Hi Qoosan,

I have just made an internet transfer, below are the details:

To : QooSan 026311748
Amount : SGD9.68
Transfer Date
: 12/12/2007 (Immediate)
Transaction Reference : 100000873319414

Stephie,
Thanks! haiz..this morning i was just stepping out of the office to see dr at 10am, my boss came in...and said 'no matter what i have to come back today after i see dr'... ;p

got two days mc from (today and tmr)..if really bad then tmr wun come office at all liao.

Hi, Qoosan. Will transfer $9.68 to you tonight cos don't have IB device with me. Thanks.

Xiaoyun, can order 1 tube of Desitin for me too if it's not too late? Let me know how much to transfer. Thanks.

vine_gal,
ya, i noticed tat.. can see how much she "valued" our SK group 2 order..
just hope she replied soon and close tis unhappy chapter.. so sian to keep following up on her thread..

btw, when is ur EDD?

Hi Qoosan,

Thanks a lot.
I will transfer $9.68 to you tonight.

Sales alert

Johnson & Johnson sales today to fri 930am to 7pm at international business park (Jurong East)

Those living nearby can go check it out..

hi happymum, vine gal,
so far the parkway order is ok - cos not that many pple only about 8 of us. hope the organizer gives you a good reply soon....=(

drugstore ordering
xiaoyun is helping to consolidate the orders for the time being. i don't have time to figure out this week, so i'll only be ordering next week.

h@ppymum2b

yea, hopefully she can settle fair and square plus fast.

My EDD is 7th Feb 2008, still wondering my boi boi wanna be born in the yr of pig or rat!

Drugstore Order

BTW, can I order Lansinoh milkbag and Desitin Cream?

vine_gal,

S@L buey tahan & send another "bombardment" liao.. haha..
u got email or not ? or u email me at [email protected]
S@L, bacookie & me r "discussing" thru email since tis morning..
and since u r part of our SK group 2 order, join us in the email "chat" so 4 of us can come to a decision quick..

h@ppymum2b

I've email you my addy, pls add me to your "discussion".
Yea, have seen S@L "bomb" again haha..

Garfield
Thanks for concern..can't be help that SK mum have sweet tooth that is why lots of order.

Qoosan, I transferred you the money already. Thanks fr ordering!

Happymum2b/Cheryl, I juz realised u all have to split to 2 groups cos she herself can't meet the schedule. Yet, she is depriving u of the discount! I will juz boycott her lah. There are so many cakes and nicer sellers elsewhere.

vinegal, my edd is 14th feb, but i hope my baby be the first rat baby. hehe.

very sleepy leh...

do u all snore when u sleep now???

june

i also hope he will come out as 1st rat baby. haha... but as long as after cny come out i happy liao

june,
ya lor, exactly!! we are forced to split the delivery which is beyond our control and she is depriving us of the discount. It's not as if we din meet the min. order amt & insist for discount.. We DID meet the $200 min. order but becos of split delivery, she said not entitled to discount..
i already dun feel like getting the cake from her liao..
nw discussing with the rest in our group to come to a final decision..

cheryl,
yes, i snore when sleep long time ago.... haha..
my hb always said my snoring sound like "car racing" like tat.. hee..

june,
ur edd same as mine.. :D

snore
cheryl, i dun think so...

cake bp
happymum2b, settle already?

breathless
my breathlessness getting worse...

cheryl/happymum2b,

ours all valentine babys.
i also hope after CNY, cannot too early. from young i already planned to have a rat baby!

snoring... ya, hb always say i snore but last time i don't snore one leh. feel like a pig now.

dor,
re:cake BP
Not yet leh, the organiser refuse to comment yet although she read our post since morning..
my fellow SK mummies all fuming, me too.. really fed up with the organiser..

re: breathless
dor, u ok ? breathless getting worse? wan to go c ur gynae.. or call ur gynae?

june,
yeah!! valentine babies for us..

breathlessness - i always feel breathless. even just sitting there or shifting position, i will be panting, especially at nite. i ask my doctor anything also she juz answer me very relaxedly that it is ok, it is alright... she only makes noise about my weight that's all.

Hi Qoosan,

Have transferred to your account. Details as below:-

To Account POSB Savings
026-31174-8 Qoosan
Amount S$9.68
Transaction Reference 1479351207

yea i also feel breathless sometimes, especially after walking up the skybridge.

now i feel more tummy tightness too, maybe is BH.

moidar- my bb a bit too big too but doc asked me to continue eating leh.

haha... happymum
tat y i really ke lian my hb, cos have to put up with the snoring... but nvm lah, he also snore loh... he dun seem to have a problem sleeping with my snoring

cheryl,
we even more ke lian.. carry a big tummy for 10 mths, go thru all the pregnant symptoms (like MS, swollen legs, tummy tightness, breathless, etc...), go thru labour pain (be it natural or c sec), hv to "jian fei" after delivery, etc...
so putting up with our snoring is "xiao er ke" mah.. haha...
same same, my hb oso snore and can sleep with my snoring.. hee..

snoring
i dun think i snore =P

breathlessness
ya, i have some attacks....but not very frequent

cake BP
can see SK mummies very upset =( i think the organizer is inexperienced. i requested delivery at 11am all along, and she said she has to charge for time specified delivery?!! unless i select a 11am - 12pm time slot?? thought it should be FOC delivery....i oso blur

Ikea bag clips update
1. Snowbelle 1x
2. Apple 1x
3. tute 1x
4. dor 1x
5. jeanie 1x
6. cherylkjh 1x

breathlessness
happymum2b, never... cos i trying to tong until fri(see relief gynae) as my gynae is on leave...

gathering sms
girls, i have sent a mass sms to everyone(my own phonebook n also cheryl's list). please let cheryl know if u cant make it.

ya lor we go thru so much more than our hubbies! yesterday i was juz feeling very very painful after walking for a few hours... back ache until each step also very painful.

Garfield: She also can't accomodate your delivery time? In the 1st place she indicate all those time and delivery date now she cannot fulfilled, weird right.

june,
ya, apparently there is a difference between requesting for 11am delivery, and a 11am - 12pm delivery =P

dor,
got your msg!

vine gal,
she can accomodate - just that if i want it delivered on the dot at 11am then there is an extra charge. if i select an 11am - 12pm slot then no charge.

shouldn't be a problem for me since i can have my breakfast at ya kun and wait for the cakes to arrive!

i'm confused reading her reply....can't really follow it's like he says she says who says.....

aiyo, why turn out so unpleasant =(