(2008/02) Feb 2008 MTBs

garfield,
ya lor.. will try not to go back to that thread anymore.. "bek chek" man..
but still tempted to see whether got more pple bombard her anot leh.. haha.. :p

hi ladies...

thanks to all for your concern

ya lor, today really can not make it liao, on MC at home now.

happy,
i confirm the winnie sunshade... but the organiser still thinking... scare ah lao scold.
based on yr experience, good?

dor,
for mi, i will not get the organiser..
the organiser looks quite small to me, i mean not too many compartments.. also, it looks quite slim from the side view..
i still prefer my diaper bag from "harrods".. hee.. has been using it when my son was a few months old till now..
tat's just my opinion lah..

dor,
ok lah.. ONZ lah for the sunshade..
u just order the sunshade rite ?
can tongpang ur order ? we can share the shipping & postage oso?
of cos i will transfer to u the $$ for the sunshade 1st.. can ?

happy, heehee..
i veri bad hor...so u need one?
no prob....
cos i can pass to u on our waxing session...
no prob lah... can wait....

garfield,
u need?

dor,
yes, just one.. thks.. not u bad, i oso like to shop wat..
no prob, if cant rec'd by our waxing session, i can go collect from ur hse (bedok rite?)

mummies who have FBI with TMC, did the AXA agent calls to make appointment with u to go thru with u on the free 6 months free plan for baby?

christmas dinner outing
17th dec 07
vila'ge @ heeren (confirmed)
shd be ard 645pm to 7pm...
1. cheryl
2. dorothy(17th ok confirm)
3. kel (ok wif 17th n any type of food)
4. piglettail
5. blueginger
6. garfield
7. kitsune_sg
8. apple_79
9. moi_dar
10. Artemis
11. linda (any date im ok)
12. snowbelle
13. Jeannie
14. bkkgal
15. tubao
16. June(any day also can)
17. tute
18. h@ppymum2b
19. Thankful
20. eliaw
21. hweiz
22. eileengoh
23. Yen
24. Stephie

Dear Mummys
if u all wanna bring hb along, Pls let me knw hor?
i m still thinking if wanna bring mine along anot. bt i think he will be too paisay to join... if he did come, maybe he will go other place walk walk or wat....

christmas dinner outing
17th dec 07
vila'ge @ heeren (confirmed)
shd be ard 615pm to 645pm...
1. cheryl
2. dorothy(17th ok confirm)
3. kel (ok wif 17th n any type of food)
4. piglettail
5. blueginger
6. garfield
7. kitsune_sg
8. apple_79
9. moi_dar
10. Artemis
11. linda (any date im ok)
12. snowbelle
13. Jeannie
14. bkkgal
15. tubao
16. June(any day also can)
17. tute
18. h@ppymum2b
19. Thankful
20. eliaw
21. hweiz
22. eileengoh
23. Yen
24. Stephie

Dear Mummys
if u all wanna bring hb along, Pls let me knw hor? i m still thinking if wanna bring mine along anot. bt i think he will be too paisay to join... if he did come, maybe he will go other place walk walk or wat

oh, btw, does any mummy have kiddy palace discount card that i can borrow?

dor,
may pop down to si ma lu later in the afternoon. taking half day off cos need to help lao gong deliver christmas cakes to his office. will msg or call you.

garfield, ok...
in the event, if i din pick up(usually dun br phone out), can get for me... long sleeve top- if u share with me, then i take 3 if not it's ok...short sleeve also...

kiddy palace
i think blue has it...

spring
anyone? i need to get something for xmas to wear if i cant find any nice in toa payoh...

dor,
clarify ah - if i share with you, you want 3 long sleeve tops. if i dun share, then you take 3 long sleeve + 3 short sleeve is it? any colour except pink. correct?