hello ladies,
haven't drop by in a while, was out sick most of the time last week since fri
am still having a bad flu today, my nose is freezing coz in aircon room all day !
kitsune,
me also contributed to one count for your blog... i like reading ur blog, plus the pics so cute !
patsy,
do take care...will pray for ur health and ur baby's health. rest well
moi_dar,
a lot of guys are like that one...competitive and always thinking how to earn more. maybe he's in some certain phase and he's also a bit stress out? it's good if you can find time to talk things through...
re shopping,
okay now i'm really gettin gan cheong...so many of you ladies have done your shopping ! maybe i'm really taking my own sweet time...have only gone for 1 window shopping trip and that's to taka + isetan to look around and compare prices only...but not to the point of buying, maybe i'm too kiasu want to compare every single prices... but i also dun want to regret esp. when buying big items... actually baby's clothings is the last thing i might buy coz so easy to get and i probably get some hands-me-down from my colleague who just had a baby 6 months back...
re leave and post delivery,
lucky for me i got around slightly more than 5 months of maternity leave so my friend told me no need to quit, by that time enough break time to come back to work...and besides, i'm not planning to be a SAHM in the first place...me earning almost the same as hb so if i quite we'll loose half of our family income...definitely cannot afford, luckily my hb is ok with this and he leaves it up to me. =P
re insurance,
yeah, almost forgotten about this...i better get in touch with my adviser soon so that i can start on insurance for my baby.
okie...going to leave for the day liao, tom going for detail scan..hopefully all are good with baby