So when is our next gathering huh? Patsy when are you free?
TONGTONG,
My hubby dun DIY leh!!! He said very stupid n bore to do that.
I knew one of my colleague who went for one night stay when his wife was pregnant with his son. Bad GUY!!!
Patsy,
I thot u know dorothy leh???
Dorothy,
Facing GM is hell lots stressful. Your GM dun need to travel for business trip then even sian. Face him everyday.
Travelling distance. NVM lah!!! Before I stayed Tampines, I also cannot imagine myself travelling so far... But now OK leh! Just always late for work loh! So I stay back longer to compensate.
TONGTONG,
My hubby dun DIY leh!!! He said very stupid n bore to do that.
I knew one of my colleague who went for one night stay when his wife was pregnant with his son. Bad GUY!!!
Patsy,
I thot u know dorothy leh???
Dorothy,
Facing GM is hell lots stressful. Your GM dun need to travel for business trip then even sian. Face him everyday.
Travelling distance. NVM lah!!! Before I stayed Tampines, I also cannot imagine myself travelling so far... But now OK leh! Just always late for work loh! So I stay back longer to compensate.