(2008/02) Feb 2008 MTBs

So when is our next gathering huh? Patsy when are you free?

TONGTONG,
My hubby dun DIY leh!!! He said very stupid n bore to do that.
I knew one of my colleague who went for one night stay when his wife was pregnant with his son. Bad GUY!!!

Patsy,
I thot u know dorothy leh???

Dorothy,
Facing GM is hell lots stressful. Your GM dun need to travel for business trip then even sian. Face him everyday.
Travelling distance. NVM lah!!! Before I stayed Tampines, I also cannot imagine myself travelling so far... But now OK leh! Just always late for work loh! So I stay back longer to compensate.

Dor, you missed out mine =P
can u add me please, ty!

Mummy: Andrea
EDD: 21 Feb 2008
Baby #1
Gynae: Dr Susan Isdale
Hospital: JPHC

Edit: Opps, i saw mine! Hehe, thanks for the update!

hi tong tong, walking is considered exercise. either stroll or brisk walk also counted. for stroll, try to walk for longer duration. if briskwalk about 20-30mins enough.

hey dorothy, i don't mind joining.

between demo of massage and demo of baby bath - which one is more important?

if i go with hubby can only go for morning session since hubby got dragon boat in the afternoon. unless i go myself.

garfield,
go both lah...cos both session different topics...

heehee. i start the list first to see how manay interested to go together.

-Optimizing Sleeping Newborn & toddlers
-live! baby Massage Demo
session 1
1)dor11
2)garfield

-Successful Breastfeeding from Birth & beyond
-Live!!Baby Bath Demo
session 2

Can we briskwalk?? Brisk walk have a lot of pelvis movements leh!

Dorothy,
I can go for session1. Y not one interested in Session2?

My friend who gave birth at TMC said must shave. She let the nurse do it for her.

for normal pregnancy no problem. even jogging is ok (for mummies who used to jog regularly pre-preggie).

shave ah...dangerous or not...will they accidentally nick our flesh?!?! maybe we can have brazillian wax party during our 30+ week =P

i think better to go BZ at ard 36week+? so that the hair wont grow out yet... lol....

haiz, now it is really a diff thing to shave ah....

bluegin, heehee... i anyhow put my name n garfield's name in... now i anyhow put yrs...

ladies, who are interested... pls put in yr name so that we can mail in our payment....

Joyful Parenting 2007

Optimizing Sleeping Newborn & toddlers
-live! baby Massage Demo
session 1
1)dor11
2)garfield -hubby gg?
3)blue-hubby gg?

-Live!!Baby Bath Demo
session 2

garfield, kkh shaved mine... so far no cut for me... brazillian wax party??? heehee... interesting....

hi ladies..

i'll like to go for session 1... wah the session like quite long, dunno if i will zzzzzz... after 1hr or not. most likely going without hb ah.

ideally i will like to go for both but i know realistically my attention span cannot make it wan.. keke.

Joyful Parenting 2007

-live! baby Massage Demo
session 1
1)dor11
2)garfield -hubby gg?
3)blue-hubby gg?
4)tongtong+hubby

-Live!!Baby Bath Demo
session 2
1)tongtong+hubby

Hi dorothy,

-live! baby Massage Demo
session 1
1)dor11
2)garfield -hubby gg?
3)blue-hubby gg?
4)Piglettail-hb not going

Hi dorothy,

-live! baby Massage Demo
session 1
1)dor11
2)garfield -hubby gg?
3)blue-hubby gg?
5)cheryl

i joined Joyful Pareneting 2007, session 1 & 2 with my hubby

dorothy,
no longer working there liao lah! Kekeke...
My hubby working in the morning. So won't be gng too. I see if he is interested in the afternoon session, ok? But... I think I'll rather go shopping then. =)

bluegin, still(working at sin ming)hor!!!

so u not joining the morning one huh?

btw, i not meeting u gals tonight cos i gg to lengkee about 5pm... to see my boss after the shifting thing...

Hi dorothy,

Count me in for both sessions hor. I'll need to check with hb tonight whether he can go or not.

-live! baby Massage Demo
session 1
1)dor11
2)garfield -hubby gg?
3)blue-hubby gg?
5)cheryl
6)snowbelle-hb?

Session 2
1)snowbelle-hb?

-live! baby Massage Demo
session 1
1)dor11
2)garfield -hubby gg?
3)blue-hubby gg?
5)cheryl
6)snowbelle-hb?
7)tongtong-hubby

Session 2
1)snowbelle-hb?
2)tongtong-hubby

bluegin, thanks huh!!! to keep reminding me abt it... notti notti...

tong, i think we can close on fri then register together... how?

-live! baby Massage Demo
session 1
1)dor11
2)garfield -hubby gg?
3)blue-hubby gg?
5)cheryl
6)snowbelle-hb?
7)tongtong-hubby
8)stephie - hubby (tbc)

hi dorothy,

yes, i registered via post..they called me to confirm as well.

yes, currently i stay with my in laws along Sin Ming Road..still looking around for new flat lei

hey, session aytime... i am always home! even weekday can.

when you guys come can share what you learn from the baby massage can? no way can i go leh..

Wow didnt know so many mummies know how to play mahjong...
Haha...
Mahjong is my favourite, but always short of players.
Me not expert just tat i like to play cos times past very fast.
Hubbi better than me , then say i always lose money Haha.
I dun mind this fri. So must count me in.
got mahjong me sure onz!!!
me mahjong siao.

Hi Dor, u miss out mine,
Mummy: Baby_yun
EDD: 26 Feb 2008
Baby #1
Hospital: KKH
ADD: Sembawang

yun, same lor, he said i siao! BTW, he said this Friday cannot coz i got early gyne appt on saturday and must wake up early so cannot sleep late.

i stay in joo seng area, blueginger knows where

hi hi, super tired... just came back from dinner with bosses after meeting... boring!!!!

just now, i tried to swim my swim costume... can still fit but like rice dumpling....

yun, heehee... ok, will update tomorrow....i thought u gg RSH?KKH huh? under TPS? me/garfield/cuclainne seeing dr S F Loh TS too!!!

MJ
i also can pay but cant focus for long...

i have a suggestion. why dun we go to the joyful parenting in the morning ten after that we go to patsy's house for gathering?

-live! baby Massage Demo (10 nov)
session 1
1)dor11(alone if not with my gal)
2)garfield -hubby gg?
3)blue-hubby gg?
5)cheryl
6)snowbelle-hb?
7)tongtong-hubby
8)stephie - hubby (tbc)

for makan, can do a mini catering for small headcount....

can try this
my suggestion)

http://www.neogarden.com.sg/buffet_mini.cfm

yun, what u referring to huh? mj?

btw, u wan to go for this joyful parenting seminar with us? then we go patsy's house to do demo? heehee, if my gal comes, can use her as a model? hahaha

Hi, dorothy, ya i refering to mj.
As for the joyful parenting seminar, i cant confirm yet cos, my pre-natal course is on sat.
i will check it out tomorrw then get back to you tomorw nite okie..

Hi dor,

If gathering after the 1st session hor, tongtong and me cannot go patsy's house liao... coz both of us going for both sessions.

Btw, my hb going with me.