bx,
the thread is for us to support each other. don't feel bad throwing questions here.
everyone can learn together.
A's temperature ok today? probably she's just a bit warm due to the activities?
good for A for slow transition in the CC. i brought C back after her lunch and bath yesterday, she's very happy too.
many days didn't go CC and can see that she quieten down. after yesterday morning session, she's more chatty and happier.
bluegin,
as long as the retrenchment package is good, who will mind getting retrenched? haha..
my hb waited for years and still can't get his. if he kena, can rest for 1 whole year leh..
is your industry sunset industry in singapore? why always do retrenchment regardless of the company?
it's the branch at Tampines Junction. not bad. spacious and near your place.
tubao,
your PIL so emo one? hehe..
but then, my FIL too very frustrated after we seeing CC throwing tantrums in the evening due to tiredness initially. it's worse as he will say C poorthing because of going to school in front of her. >.<
after she got used to the routine, he doesn't complain anymore.
tong,
my hb play for fun. all earning (if there's any) will go to my PIL's account.
btw, C's cough is the same probably didn't take much of the 'zhi3 ke2 tang1' ~ 100 ml per day at most.
going to try the 'hou2 zao3 san3' as recommended by my sis.
this is the first time she fell sick for so long. everyone suffer...
june,
if J doesn't like meat, how about get the 'bak4 kut3' a.k.a. pork bone to cook the porridge?
got calcium and protein. taste nice too.
C also 25% percentile. I asked PD and GP if there's any concern, their reply is - it's in the genes. indirectly they hinted that i am short and small size loh.
qingling,
pigeon promo over liao. then save my trip to orchard.