Kitsune
Tat time u ask for me, elfa full Liao right? Mindchamp enrichment is in-house, done by 1 tcr only. For all levels, all 5 days of activities. So if tat tcr no GD, charm Liao lor. I no extra $$ for outside classes for E Liao.
Blackbatz
I always laugh at sil, say she needs mini bus too. 3 boys, 2 maids and live with in laws! 7 pple share 1 toilet. But now 1 Maid left. Lousy fella, sil v nice to her, she just went home leave. Come back a mth say urgently need to go home. And never returned, no pick up phone oso.
Aqua
I did the massage in my kid's room, so they kept complaining abt the smell.
Sometimes I take out the binder at night too. Itchy n the jamu dry Liao, powdery stuffs kept dropping out
Tat time u ask for me, elfa full Liao right? Mindchamp enrichment is in-house, done by 1 tcr only. For all levels, all 5 days of activities. So if tat tcr no GD, charm Liao lor. I no extra $$ for outside classes for E Liao.
Blackbatz
I always laugh at sil, say she needs mini bus too. 3 boys, 2 maids and live with in laws! 7 pple share 1 toilet. But now 1 Maid left. Lousy fella, sil v nice to her, she just went home leave. Come back a mth say urgently need to go home. And never returned, no pick up phone oso.
Aqua
I did the massage in my kid's room, so they kept complaining abt the smell.
Sometimes I take out the binder at night too. Itchy n the jamu dry Liao, powdery stuffs kept dropping out