aqua
got, you look at the 2nd last page of the contract. my wording "one" was being underlined. u better cfm again...
krystle
yes, miscomm, i havent tok to my maid yet. but my tone to her yest was, i will not be giving her a day off, but she wasnt sour (yet), this morning saw my gal wakie still laugh and play with her. she really very "teng" my gal, thats why i dun want to antagonize this too. wah kao, im like at the mercy of my maid hor
my hb and i discussed, if she wants a day off, at most we let her rest n go out with us, not to go out with our #1 maid who is at mil house. maid#1 got off day this year (her 3rd year), and started to give us attitude liao. outside got bf etc...thats why i oso worried, no matter how, still will learn "bad" habits de.
but my maid assure me that want to be bad or not, depends on individual. if strong and firm, will not be easily swayed. i told her i trust her, but not the ppl she hangs out with or interact with