Wow so many interesting posts to read esp Kam's "Supper" 2x a day, haha

U & steph steady men!!! Got lock the spa door or not or you all like excitement huh??
Re: Maid
I a/c my gal in her toddler class yesterday. Realised half the kids were a/c by MAIDS. Best part was one maid shouted loudly to the kid "SI MI TAI JI" (Hokkien). So disgusted by her "arrogant" look, she thot she so "smart" to speak hokkien, yucks. Wonder she knows the meaning behind. "Kelian" the parent that did not witness this.
Krystle,
Why u never probe further on your hubby's pay?? Personally feel that we muz keep track on our hubby pay, expense, etc. We never know when they will do anything "funny". Not that i dun trust them but is always good that we knows how to protect ourselves. Be smarter behind them is best tactics, haha, notti me hor. Sometimes, i will even peek at my hubby's credit card bill & pay slips to check got any increment not that i know, kekeke.
Re: Income
Feel that the higher you earn, the higher is the expenses. There's never ending comparison & money is always not enuff. Unless, you are inherited with a big sum of money that can last for few life, that is really call "rich"??
Re: The expenses List...
You ladies forgot...facial, pedicure, medicure, spa... shopping... SALES SALES....And SAVING for retirement leh???
pixie,
So how many of us going to your hse on sat? Got how many kids huh? Ask a very frank qns, do u all still want to exchange hong bao?? If so, muz get ready before that