Pixie
You could have tried Paul Tseng. The nurses always tell me he dunno how to do business, dun increase charges. Consultation each time $50, whereas the other 2 female gynaes charges more. Elliot was 3.875kg, but I had no tear no stitches. Actually, sometimes how good a gynae is, oso depends on emergency senarios, cos normal delivery is the simplest, any gynae or midwife oso can. Previously I was with another gynae, oso I din feel I could trust his judgements, or could relate to him. So change lor. Wat's impt you feel comfy with the current gynae.
Blackbatz
You ttc ah? *wink wink*
Chaye
Yes, now 21 weeks. I din really tell many pple this time round oso. My mil only knew when I was 15 weeks preg! To think she comes to stay over every other week! I din have MS, only tired lor, so like a baby, taking naps.
Jacelyn
Elliot oso can't hold pencil, can't decide which hand even. So we dunno he lefty or righty. You are at home in the pm right? Play more games with him, involving ABCs or 123s. Ay, tell the teacher lah, teaching is her job leh. Can't so easily say he forgetful at this age. For my #1's kindy, at 3 yr old, they are not taught to write yet, kids this age no need to learn to write.
Lynn
My maid told me phil maids like to run away. Cos she said in phil, they were told if you not happy, run away.
Kam / Icy
I think I more active cos I see relevent topics, oso more time.
Icy
I din go orientation. Nat there for 4 yrs liao, dun think there's anything I need to know more abt. I oso not keen to know wat mtd wat mtd they use to teach and so on. Hoho...
Kitsune
If you have #3, more reason to stay at home, not work leh. Cos more kids means more responsibility for the mother. The financial burden oso on my hb, but at least he has a peace of mind tat things are ok at home with me at home.