Grumpus
ohhhh cannot change one Monday for one week bor? Friday morning I'm flying off liao. eh I want to do pedicure leh, can I go to your shop? Got waxing service or not? Where u all located ah? Give me address I go show some support!
Wendy
Rylee ran off with my iPod..I vaguely rem taking I from her hands and I THINK I hid it but problem is now I couldn't rem where and until now go missing
I'm worried if she throw it into her diaper pail
kitsune
come lah! Rylee would LOVE to see RaeAnne again! She loves playing with other kids. Ikea tampines very near our place mah, u come we can help look after her together lo. SAHM mah, must train urself to handle her hehe...come come come!
Superbee
wahhhh ur #1 really so sweet. U hv one less worry of sibling rivalry for the time being. Congrats on arrival of #2!
Topic of day : do ur babies sleep in Aircon room since day1?
Mine does, except during winter in HK. yday night the Aircon leaked, and we had to switch it off. Wah piang, Rylee was fussy the whole night. Kept waking up every hour! kept requesting to nurse...crying and whining even aft she slept. To give her credit, she did try to toss n turn and put herself back to zzz but failed, so kept climbing up to my chest and hugging me, waking me to nurse her. So xiong ah! Hubby said she too pamperd liao but it was really freaking hot. We did on those giant power floor fan(those metal type) but the wind is so strong, it's kinda annoying even aft we turn the fan to blow up to the ceiling. Now me total zombie and poor Rylee oso not enough zzz. Hubby woke up insisting we must start training her to sleep without aircon...