angelwind
blackbatz
if you are keen for gap/on, my sis placing orders today. i placed orders liao; my ex-colleague placed like 200usd worth of orders...all the aunties go crazy liao haha
windy
keen to join us in our playdate (if this materialize lah)
grumpus
he can play independently, but must got things to engage him lah. nothing to do he easily bored. i oso thinking of chilling out. was actually planning to get him be diaper-free this long weekend. but sure can go out for a while.
lexie sleeps after lunch? my boy's naptime you know liao rite. he wakie time, lexie sleeping leh haha...
if you are keen for gap/on, my sis placing orders today. i placed orders liao; my ex-colleague placed like 200usd worth of orders...all the aunties go crazy liao haha
windy
keen to join us in our playdate (if this materialize lah)
grumpus
he can play independently, but must got things to engage him lah. nothing to do he easily bored. i oso thinking of chilling out. was actually planning to get him be diaper-free this long weekend. but sure can go out for a while.
lexie sleeps after lunch? my boy's naptime you know liao rite. he wakie time, lexie sleeping leh haha...