(2008/01) Jan 2008 MTBs

pixie, u usually do ur massage in the daytime har? she dun sound keen to do massage for me coz i said i worked and can onli do after 6pm.

kam,
will u be bringing Haore for review after his blisters are gone?

i'll be going to c dr keoy tomorrow as my boy's cough medicine is finishin soon. He's still coughing quite badly and puked a few times today, haiz really worrying me!

Mylvera
your MIL cousin's grand-daughter.. sounds like distant relative lor.. how should the birthday girl address u?

wendy,

haha erm.. auntie?? how i know ar .. but if argue with my MIL regarding distant or not .. she will reply "i only have a handful cousin (think ard 3-4?)! "

Kam,
What do mean I look different from what you have imagined??? Is that a good or bad thing??? Hahaha...

Most photos taken by my hubby...he's a photography addict!! So is my dad and brother, that's why I'm also a "naturally-born photographer"...haha...can take decent photos lah. But I hate to do editing.

mylvera
717 or 777? aiyah whatever lah. we know which outlet can liao
i dont mind go there, but i dunno exactly how to go there coz i went last time, my colleague drove us. i dunno lor ah soo well ley...
the stall i mentioned beside punggol nasi lemak got seats one. my fren cfm liao. but 7x7 is bigger lah. more durians to choose from...you decide lah, since you are dowager leh. heehee.

aqua
of course daytime lah, that time i on maternity leave wat...so how? do weekends?

steph, harnor, who is shin? issit that korean actress?

Kam, life is fair bah. You got nobody to help you. End up Hao Re easy to look after and both pregnancies also smooth with no MS. ;)

Wendy, haha, I see I see. I'm so many mummies' senior, feel very old leh. :p

Hey, Wendy/Mylvera, my hubby has golden shield for MH (don't know why he got and I don't have, unfair as usual), what does it do ah?

Mom2nat: No $$ to change car, we moved to Pasir Ris end 2005, 2006 bought toyotaBb then change to current car in 2007 becos i'm pregnant and e old car was too small... i cried cos i love dat car so much. i promised my hb will consider to b sahm aft my no.2 my next job for 2010 is Rayden's chauffeur. wahhahaaa!

blessedbaby: wen u coming bac? i'll join e sahm club next yr...

mylvera: my inlaws also e same, once informed of any gathering or celebration if never turn up then u will get it...

kitsune
the golden shield adds +7 to your luck. Get it by completing offers or donating to buy SB+
read the wiki u lazy bum.

mylvera
ok can. take your time. but onz or not, must tell me quick. coz then i can speed home, bathe and change ok...i hope you onz it lah, else we both crave until got side effects, no good for our body leh haha...
if you want convenience, go to the stall beside punggol nasi lemak. we can walk there. do a bit of excercise lah

pixie
yeah i'm getting older by the minute the moment someone asks smthg which can be found in the wiki.. why shld i be the one to do the research and others just wait around for the answer. grrrrrr

next time dont answer their queries lor. yest my boss hint hint say "the more you try to help someone, the more reliant they are on you. must throw them to search info on their own before they know how to think for themselves"
aiyohhh

Wendy, the thing is my hubby didn't do anything cos I'm running his account mah, how come he still got golden shield? :p

Mylvera/Pixie, cos Wendy is a darling, will still reply us, the lazy bums right?

Mcfluffy, I sent you a few trade requests for RC, take a look when you free, okie? thanks.

pixie
i dun answer but she posted 2nd time liao, if i lagi dun answer next time she will use BIG RED font like loan shark how?!?!?!??! I scared ley

i'm also a big fan of the "teach to fish vs give a fish" saying... why do u think i've been telling them to read the wiki!?!?!?!? *faintz*

Pauline,
Dun feel guilty lah, juz enjoy & have lots of fun before #2 is out. Juz envy that your SAHM's life is so relax!!

Lynn,
U also wanna be SAHM after #2 pop ah?

blessedbaby,
I rem i asked u before whether you are local or not. #1 is born in S'pore? If #2 is born in OZ, then your family all get different citizenship ah? Are you staying in OZ for good? Another good life SAHM cum taitai ; )

So the mystery mummy is Hammies? Only her son is same DOB as your gal leh. Steph & shannonbaby is already in the list... SCRATCH HEAD ^.^ CALLING FOR HAMMIES to announce, kekeke!!!

hahahaha....
Don't like that lar, Knowledge is meant to be shared. Those I know one, I also answer mah. I do pass knowledge around eg. when Mcfluffy asked about the RC market stall cos Icy answered my query yesterday. Hee.

dunno what's up with my husband...
- we received red bill that we didn't pay our property tax $60+
- statement history showed all along been settled via monthly GIRO installment
- husband very angry at receiving red bill
- i paid the red bill
- i phoned the hotline to enquire what happened to the GIRO. Our bank account still active and enuf balance for deduction.
- the lady said my husband gave instruction to terminate GIRO wef Nov 08.

wtf?!?!?!?!

mylvera
what time is it? 8pm - 9pm i'm getting the kids ready for bed ley. and by 9pm i knock out, only wake up 3am. can't go anywhere at that time hahahaha. anyway hv to pump and standby in case #2 wakes.

mylvera
wendy teacher said "teach to fish vs give a fish" so i got guilty and found a way to go 717:-
take 136 from punggol interchange, stop directly outside the stall OR take 80 from sengkang interchange and walk 5 mins to the stall. YAY!! got direct bus!!

how how??

pixie,

5 mins walk lah ..can digest the durians haha

wendy,

most likely 6+ :p b4 u get yr kids ready for bed. since yr hb terminate the giro, let's go have our feast den go home haha ops.. i bad..

mylvera kena my evil virus muahahaha
yah, since wtf your hb terminate giro wef nov 08, then ask him put the 2 of them to bed himself lor. ok lah joking, i know its tough to do that alone...

pixie,

i m asking wendy to sneak out between 6-8 .. she can rush home by 8 to get the kids ready for bed too mah haha

paiseh ..cannot goggle how to get there cos i hv absolutely no idea which stall u or my frd talking abt.

from pg interchange take 136 to nasi lemak there... at least 45min hor. take mrt is better. walk a bit exercise la.

6pm+?!
i tell u what. if 6.30pm possibly i can join u for 15min eat 2 seeds then i gotto con't my journey home. SMS me when u reach. If i pass by there but u all not there yet, i'm not stopping to wait hor.

wendy
136 goes to nasi lemak too? we going not to the stall beside nasi lemak. we going to 717 at highland ctr...
you take 136 home one ah from work?

pixie
eh hello.. it's at least 45min hor. i know how the stupid bus goes. hv to wait bleddy long also. it's better to walk fr kovan mrt.

mylvera
no need to sneak out.. it's along the way home.

wendy
kovant mrt to highland ctr is very farrrrrrrrrrrr ley. prob a good 20mins walk, judging from the street directory...u sure walk is more feasible? i trust you leh since you frequent #136 heehee

wait .. now 717 or nasi lemak area?

tink pixie refering to 717 while wendy refer to nasi lemak

jess did mention to sms her if onz ...

oh sorri i thought u were going to nasi lemak there.
highland ctr i dunno what bus goes there.. since u checked then ok la.
i take cab/ colleague car ride home. i can stop along the way.
impt thing is... i will pass by there abt 6.20pm. if u all not there yet, then i will carry on my journey home ley.

ok no wonder chicken talk duck say
yes, im thinking if mylvera wants more variety, then we go 717@highland centre...got bus 136 to there, 23 stops. bus 80, 15stops + 5mins walk...
if its a hassle, then just zoom to kovan and walk to nasi lemak stall liao. mrt is much faster

mylvera
how you go there by 620? you fly ah? you knock off early issit
earliest can reach 717 before 7pm; nasi lemak by 630pm

then u all hv a good party... dun need to accomodate my very tight timing. my social life limited since my kid(s) arrived. no worries! i hv RC & MH hahahaha.

pixie,

i dun mind 717 or nasi lemak. if u can reach nasi lemak by 630pm, den go there lor .. wendy can reach nasi lemak by 630pm too