(2008/01) Jan 2008 MTBs

Pixie, mine also maxi cosi, same problem, my gal's feet always touch the driver seat cos my car small (vios lar).

Congrats! Blessedbaby! Looks like most of us who went for the LNT trial at PP are preggie liao. So qiao hor.
When's your EDD?

Wendy, Icy, Mylvera, sigh, can't get rice anywhere. Cannot upgrade my seafood paella. Today, RC selling apples at 8000 gold. I not enough $ liao. Yesterday, so stupid, saw all my customers with a blue clock thought bubble and I thought they complaining about my restaurant. Went to buy the stupid blue clock for 3000 coins. Later when I read the FAQ, then I realised it meant they waited too long to be served. Sell the clock only get back 900 coins. Super dui man.
If not I can buy my apples today liao. :/

Congrats! Mylvera, I'm still gunning for Black widow mouse but no luck leh. After I upgrade my traps, I'm going to move out of town. Where did you catch your BW mouse by the way? Oh ya, how come the MH shield change to gold colour for my hubby's account ah?

Wow, Mei, finally Sg got the first case of H1n1. It's a matter of time lar. So, now travel anywhere also the same lar since Sg also got cases.

sianz sianz sianz!! WHY WHY WHY!!

last min kena summon again for events! i booked hotel tis morn n later in am, received a call fr my MIL's cousin for her granddaughter's 1st yr bday celebration! SAME DAY AGAIN! ARRRGGHHH !! damn suay!

congrats to blessedbaby!!

Kitsune,
Slowly take ur time.. managed to answer the quiz correctly? previously I did post abt how to do it right.

clock always happened.. just make sure that ur popularity can keep up to 50 when employees rate is 75-100 then can liaos.

kitsune
then how? raeanne grow up liao how to let her sit. waste the carseat rite coz i wanted this to last till when xandall hits 3, hopefully till 4. but by then, the seat so high, very difficult to put him in from car door. you get what i mean?

Blessedbaby: Congrats! Really happy for u..
Muz tak gd care of urself over there k. i hope no.2 is a gal but if boy again also closed shop. Max is 2 babies.

pixie,

i longed for the hotel break for few mths liao. wana bring my sons to swim there since my hb dun allow swimming in PUBLIC pool. can cancel hotel stay lah .. no penalty ..but damn buey gnam wan lor!

tat side cannot dun go. wait my MIL black face again! she always think i use my hb's $ mah so if she knows we go hotel, she will tink tat i m wasting her son's $ again! .. she even told my #1 tat daddy gave nai nai $ to buy books for him (when in actual fact is : I passed her the $ n it was fr my own pocket!) i told hb tat i cfm his mother's thinking when she said tat to my #1. my hb say "aiyah.. u go argue with her lah!" faint.

krystle,
oh so price increased for the SMAP ballot tickets already. But still, I think it's cheap given their huge popularity lor. I think S$400 for 2 tixs is reasonable lah. Wah, your hubby also thinks well of Takuya?

pixel,
i 81 one.

Pauline, Icy & wendyg: RC
can go Market to buy things? Where's the market?! In the forum? or what?

pixie,
plan #2
so carseat wont waste & xandall can change to booster by then ya!

Janbb,
fyi...
SAFRA’s Open House on 30th & 31st May starts from 10am to 6pm.
Programme Highlights for the 2 dates from our centre are:
1. Calligraphy and activities stations (Body Smart, Creative Arts and Cookery)
2. Parent/Child Workshop
3. Parenting Talk
4. Enrichment Programme Previews

mei,

booked ritz carlton suite haha

cannot postpone lah ..cos the next few weekends hb not free

anyway .. go home show face n see how haha mayb he insist i mz cancel cos swine flu issue? faint leh

Icy, I realise I'm the perfect online gamer that companies want cos I always have the urge to buy coins. Cos I don't always have time to play mah. Eg. yesterday after going to MIL's place around 6pm, I can't log on until 11pm cos RaeAnne took so long to fall asleep that in the end, I fell asleep with her. Yesterday, when I accidentally bought the stupid clock, I would have paid for coins if I have a paypal account. Luckily I didn't have and I can't remember my hubby's account. If not, I succumb the dark side liao. hoho.

Wendy, you already from CGS? So qiao, the peacock blue? But where did you attend the school, at Commonwealth or Prince Charles Crescent? My home was really near CGS last time, those old SIT rental flats. Walk 5 mins reach liao.

Pixie, don't know leh. Supposed to go car viewing during June hols and see if we can afford to upgrade car lor. My Maxi cosi is the forwarding facing type. When RaeAnne was less than 9kg, I used the bassinet type (also Maxi cosi) borrowed from my friend. Think I'm going to borrow from her again if her younger sis haven't preggie. ;P

mylvera
you are now queen coz got #3, why dont challenge your hb cannot go swimming pool ah? LOL
i "tiao bo li jian" leh...
but honestly, i find it weird why cannot go. like why my hb dont allow my son to go childcare. guys so weird??!

Mcfluffy, the market, you must go to zoom out view then look out for a market stall at the top right hand corner outside your restaurant. You can see trees around your restaurant when at zoom out view too. Click on the tress and you may get coins. I'm so desperate then I keep clicking trees for coins. ;P OH ya, visit your friends restaurants as many as you can, can get free ingredients.

What's your facebook name? I want to go to your restaurant.

harnor mcfluffy, you are so young!

kitsune
i sold the carrier cum infant seat liao leh. shucks. dunno how if i ever have #2. go to WTS/WTB lor at most.
we just upgrade our car leh. what i mean is, if you even get a bigger car, will oso face the same prob coz we have the same carseat.

steph
Thks for the info. Is your hubby member of SAFRA? Think can benefit more if he is a member leh. Maybe will drop by on sun. So how's the trial class on sat, still on?

mylvera,
Wow so romantic ah, still going hotel with hubby ;) Your boys tagging or not? Juz sneak out after showing face at the b'day party?

pixie,

lots of weird things lah haha he say "so young go swim for wat? wait got virus in the pool how?" den i always ans him back "u mean u wan yr kids to b frighten of water LIKE U?" haha

janbb,

kids coming along. tt's y book suite. :p

steph and pixie,
young?!?! i thought got younger mummies here? Anyway, I don't feel young lah... feel so old.... Got baby liao.

Pauline,
eh.. I never knew there was a market around?!?! Must zoom out huh? Never tried zooming out. I only know can get free food if i visit people's restaurant for the first time. I'm Eunice in FB.

<font color="0000ff">Congrates to Lynn and Blessedbaby</font>

1. Yunbb_____________#3 BOY 12Dec08
2. Steph77___________#2 BOY 08Feb09
3. Joyce_____________#2 BOY 11Feb09
4. Superbee__________#2 GIRL EDD 20June09
5. Janbb_____________#2 GIRL EDD July09
6. Angelsky__________#2 GIRL EDD July09
7. Kam______________#2 GIRL EDD 07Sep09
8. Krystle ___________#2 BOY EDD EndSeo09
9. Mylvera___________#3 TBC EDD 16Oct09
10. Jacelyn__________#2 TBC EDD 26Oct09
11. Shannonbaby_____#2 TBC EDD 04Nov09
12. Pinkstars_________#2 TBC EDD endNov09
13. Precious_moments #2 TBC EDD 09Dec09
14. Kitsune__________#2 TBC EDD 10Dec09
15. Yvonne(gerger66)__#2 TBC EDD Dec09
16. <font color="ff0000">Mystery mum</font>
17. <font color="0000ff">Lynn_____________#2 TBC EDD Jan 10?</font>
18. <font color="0000ff">Blessedbaby______#2 TBC EDD Jan 10?</font>

Wow, mylvera, Ritz Carlton suite, my hubby will never say yes. But I think it would be so nice. Got any promotion or not, must be very exp right? :p

Pixie, what is your new car? I forgot liao. :p

RC
Anyone has apple, banana, tomato and salad to trade?

Mcfluffy, I don't see a Eunice in RC/FB leh. Maybe you haven't add me as a friend yet? Are you Eunice Ong? I just tried adding you. Confirm me please. ;)

Janbb,
yes hubby join member long long ago &amp; now still
Sun, my Big TV coming...hehe so maybe drop by Sat but not confirm...depend on weather oso...if weather gd then we will go swimming 1st.
The trial class...not able to form our confirmed gp leh (must have min 5/6 toddlers)
In this case, we arrange our own since trial class only avail on wkdays nia.

mcfluffy, i know got 1 jan mummy is 24 or 26, something like that. yes so you are in the more younger mummies

kitsune
mine is a lancer gt 2.0 so even bigger car doesnt mean can fit the maxi cosi. wrong choice of carseat? a bit regret coz really hoped can plonk my boy there till 4...i think i too high aspirations liao ley

My boy decided to take a nap. So now very free :) He has gained back his appetite, I hope, cos just now finished his usual 8oz of milk! Yesterday night slept very well without any coughing. Think tomorrow can at least bring him to the park, just for a walk, don't let him touch anything. He is so bored at home, I think. Yesterday brought his shoes to me 3x, asked me to put on for him, then walked to the door, pointed to the padlock, asking me to open the door. But didn't let him go out lah, not good if spread the virus around.

Krsytle and Yvonne,

I also keep a multiply account. Will add you as friend. Okay?

mylvera, aiyo, must admit i not very active recently, because my gal dont like me to surf the net, she will come and turn off the computer and disturb me :p.

pixiepixel, drop you a pm, can I have the contact # for the massage lady as well? Looking to do normal ones, since next time got 2 hard to go out

icy, thanks, I got a britax one now for my #2, but if 2 also britax, no need to pick up other pple already, coz very cramp for the car, doubt we will be changing new one, since we just change 2 years ago. if the combi one can fit in either in front or behind, then I will consider getting that, took out my previous maxi cosi one, my mum say very dirty, wash still very dirty, not fair to let my #2 use it while che che gets a new car seat. :p

krystle, your picture with your hubbie on the profile very sexy le. Whistle ****

Congrats blessedbaby

Kam, go ahead and add me.

I started RC y'day. So can you mummies add me in FB too? THen I can collect more ingredients.

Angelsky, the profile pic is very daring hoh. The most daring thing I had done. We both stripped our upper bodies loh. No damage to my hubby coz guys mah, I sacrificed leh.

angelsky,
my girl will want to climb onto my lap and use the pc instead whenever she sees me or my hubby using pc. So, i can only use pc when she's asleep.
And by then, I'm dead tired. Maybe i should buy a toy laptop for her? Will her interest in my pc die?

hehe, mylvera, oic. Then I cannot go and stay at RC liao leh. Cos still haven't sold off my pumps to buy freestyle. Sigh. :p

Mcfluffy, hehe, I found your restaurant liao. and I got saffron, yeah! And you got rice &amp; apple too which I need (for my paella &amp; salad. Wanna trade?

Pauline, i cannot connect to RC now leh.... Later I see what I need den we can trade. Hee.. I hardly have time to play RC acutually. Everytieme see my workers dead tired. haha!

krystle, ya lor, guys walk around without their shirts most of the time at home anyway :p. But the picture was very well taken, so no harm done.

mcfluffy, we got her a toy laptop, brought her to choose at toys r us, but then end up went back she also dont wanna play with it.

Kam, blessedbaby,

i think we left out 1 mummy..her nick is split...her #1 (boy) EDD supposed in Jan08 but born Dec07. She shld be in her 2nd trimester liow! Don't tell me the mystery mummy is her hor cos she already announced her gd news here b4...

mcfluffy, name in facebook is krystle kee. When add me, can state that you are from Jan08 mummies? If not I don't know one...

Other mummies who want to add me, please specify coz most of you are using nicks here.

Aqua, he is the one who supported the idea loh.

mylvera, I also caught a zombie mouse when Icy sounded the horn just now. ;)

Mcfluffy, I got problem connecting using my hubby's account too. I'm playing both MH &amp; RC using both accounts at the same time, very siong.

Oh ya, those playing RC, please feel free to add my hubby "Teo", his photo is a caricature of himself so very easy to recognise. He doesn't use facebook at all, it's a dead account so I use his account to play games, haha.

Kistune,
I did paid for credits as well. But that was for auditionseas and pangya. End up pangya was closed, so waste my money.. fortunately auditonsea use the same account and I can still have my credit. So now I am controlling.

mcfluffy
for RC
U want buy things.. go inside ur restaurant, scroll upwards.. see a pax holding leek and carrot and a cart.. click him. He sells 3 diff ingredient everyday at a expensive price... the prices can varies every now and then.

Steph,
U really got lots of preggy info!!! "Shen Tong Guan Da"!!!
Who is Spilt huh? Really seldom see this nick around. In our FB???

Pauline,
U play 2 games at one time...Heehee, make me think of "Du Sheng", can play MJ, cards..etc at the same time...hahaha..
U so good life, after switching to SAHM, u become full time FB games addict liao!!

Janbb,
hehe...she is in my FB. Ya, she seldom post in our thread, not active. Her blog in my link too
She is also very young mummy early 20s!

Steph,

Ya lor, who is split??? Never came across this name since I joined this thread. Also can't remember she annouced the good news before.

Yvonne,

Went to look at your photos in your multiply. You look very different from what I have been imagining so far :) Eh, all your photos very well taken leh, is you or your hubby the photographer?