reL concert
that time i siao take that (arrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrgg!!!)....then me and my elder and younger sis oso siao...then finally they came to SG for their first concert. that time was my o levels prelims. i know that my parents wont let us go coz it was exams period for everyone. i o levels, my sis jc1, my sis sec1.
so the plan goes like this, my sis's 1 friend, will call us during dinner time when everyone sit down for dinner. so my elder sis will pick up call, and pass the call to me, and must remark "dunno who is that, sounds very official", to pique my parent's interest in the call. i will take the call, and go something like "hello? yes, i am. really??????? what!!! you sure?? OMG!! ok! ok!!!" then put down fone, shout very happy that i won 3 tics to take that concert than i joined in a contest.
of course my parents let us coz win one de mah...my mom grumble about my prelims but she LL bo bian...i remember the next day was my chem and maths paper but i heck care...next day take the papers, so full of take that dreams...
an another time, mark owen from take that came to SG. that time take that disbanded liao, he solo. then i entered perfect10 contest, won 2 passes to studio to see him doing the perfect10 interview cum a small performance. i brought my younger sis coz she gaga over mark owen. we all crazy liao lah