(2008/01) Jan 2008 MTBs

shucks, my nephew oso kena HFM! my parents came to my hse yday n ate lunch too. pray hard my #2 dun get it else i m going to get lots of "naggings" fr my MIL again!

pixie,
i won't b joining u gals this time for the order cos i got 12+6 tins at home already and my bomb shelter left 1 standing place for an adult now. if really got bomb, dunno how we can squeeze in 3 adults & i baby. :p

superbee
my bomb shelter oso got 1 standing space. stand in to grab the vacuum cleaner hurhur
and its choked with stuff, at least yours stocked with fm leh...

mylvera
all da best...these few weeks hfmd veered up again.

my plan?

friday asked my MIL's siblings + mother to my hse n i cook for them. Really shdnt offer this !! !@#!
sat morning work. arranged a high-tea or dinner with my parents + sis family for mother's day celebration but now nephew got HFM, so duno cancelled bor.

Sun? no idea.. still duno when is the arranged mother's day celebration for my MIL's mother.

kam, good topic of the day

fri, got housewarming at colleague's new place - afternoon
then dinner at my sis place. my niece 3yo bday
sat morning i got dental appt, then no plans for the rest of the day. hope to meet my gf at night for a buffet dinner leh. she very gian irodori (QQ's uncle's restaurant)...see my hb allow me to go off or not...
sunday should be morning take my boy to swim, after that, slack all the way until evening time bring my boy back to my mil's

pixie,

i work on some sat.

nope. weekends i seldom go compasspoint. saw someone tat looks like me? could b my sis haha she stay nearer to CP den me :p

We will be travelling to KL. Depart early on Friday morning, maybe 5am. Reach KL to have breakfast, yumyum. Then meet some friends and my families (brother's family) and some cousins. And eat and eat and eat and eat and eat, for both Friday and Saturday. Either come back on Saturday night or Sunday morning. Once come back to Singapore, will be resting at home.

Wanted to stay in a nice hotel, but my friend keeps insisting for me to stay at her condo (vacant, but fully furnised). Usually I stay with my brother whenever I travel to KL. This time thought to do something different cos my parents not at KL. But now seems that cannot stay hotel again. Good also lah, save me $$$.

Mom2nat/Godsent,
so wats the feeling after lasik esp the 1st few days?

pixie,
so nice ar, can go out with friends on weekends.

Kam,
i admire ur energy to travel around Malaysia leh
Just the thought of it makes me wana zzzz...

hi, may i know who is the one who buy mamil gold step 3 from supplier?

Can i check how much it is and what is the minimal that we need to get?

anyone can advise?

luca,

Ya, we go out every weekends. Even in Singapore, we travel everywhere :) We like to bring Hao Re to outdoor. Ya, I am still very energetic, not like a preggie. When I pregnant with Hao Re, even travel to England leh. Now pregnant with #2, I often forget my big tummy, until someone has to remind me, eh, you sit down lah, don't stand too long lah, take a rest leh, walk slowly lah, don't run leh, etc, then only I realised I am pregnant :)

Kam,

You very strong leh. I also wish to bring my girl around but I walked for 10 mins, my legs very pain liao. So my girl is like mountain tortise, never been to a lot of places.

So now I am thinking hard where to bring her on May 1 coz hubby working... Any convenient and nice place to recommend for toddlers?

<font color="ff0000">MEW MOM EXHIBITION</font>
date: 30 april to 3 may 09
venue: expo 4B
time: 12pm - 10pm

anyone going? dun know what hot deals or promotions. anyone has info?

pixiepixel, yes my lump ok liao after my hubby mouth pump.

cherly, hmm... like kam have sugguested. its better that ur hubby consult another gp. did the gp give ur hubby any cream to apply on the blister?

Anyone went for the edventure book fair?

Wendy, u still need the funnel?

Anyone with lobang for Gain IQ milk powder?

Pixel, where do you take your boy for swim? Does he enjoy it? Look like you've got a packed weekend. Hb let u go off evening for dinner with gf...so nice...

Mei, is your gal not well? Teething?

wahahaa... i didnt ask lei. go there then peek at others lor.... they wanted me to start tmr.. but i requested next week after my wedding anniversary. keke..

joyce and kam

ya the gp that hb go yest give him solution to wash and anti fungal cream to apply.

he went another gp today. it is cfm HFMD liao..
but he still go work. FAINT

haha. ya. but i think of next week anniversary, i think i better start after tat. i still wana enjoy abit more first. otherwise, 3 months probation, no leave, no nothing... heehee

babe,
dun know leh. now my ma told me she even reject water. what's wrong!?!

maybe teething too cos i see her using her tongue to run on her gums.

Cheyl,

OMG! Your hubby HAVE TO STAY HOME!!! If the virus is strong enough to make an adult ill (cos HFMD is mainly affecting children), means it's a nasty virus and can be very contagious. Have to think of the wellfare of his colleagues woh. And keep your son away from him also, no kiss no hug.

Jess,

Congrates!!! So fast, ending your SAHM career in 2 weeks :)

Krystle,

HFMD is on the raise. I won't bring my son to enclosed children playground like Go go bambini.

I don't get tired one. Saturday went to IKEA looking for some shelves, walked for about 2 hours leh, some more got to chase around my son. Only if I carry my son (12kg!) for a longer period, then get backache. Other than this, I am all fit (though a bit overweight) :)

hello,
Long time no post.. heehee

weekend for me ah, just rent a chalet. Intend to have BBQ and bring Xavier for a dip in the water. He should be too younbg for wild wild wet right?

oh ya cheryl, if ur hubby have blister on his foot, ask him to wear home slipper cos the fluid from his blister can stain the floor and u guys walk ard can get the virus too.

ICY, you are back!!!

Where have you been? About to ask why so long never see Icy..... and tongtong..... and QQ (but QQ active in blogging and FB)