(2008/01) Jan 2008 MTBs

mylife & Kam,
CUTE ah?...my little monster...cry very fierce too & a frequent milk drinker (wake up at least 3 times/nite)...my BM not enuff for him ah! 2 mths niah & he is able to lift his head abit when put him lie on tummy. sometimes i still ask hubby why HE is not GAL?? siow hor...maybe i wanted a gal very much:p

so pissed, waited for my parents to come over to my place from 2.15pm until 5pm then they appeared. 2.15pm i already told my father "pls come over anytime to play with tobey, he woke at 1.15pm and just had his lunch". i had to poo, pump, change bedsheets, go out to buy MMP, but no lor, all my plans on hold to entertain tobey and wait for them to appear. only managed to hang laundry and fold clothes. heck, my lunch was only cup noodles! had wanted to cook myself a nice meal. and dunno when i'm going to take leave again coz my colleague has lots of leave to clear.

now all my poo dunno go where liao. reabsorbed, just like my breast milk!!!!

and i hv runny nose and an ulcer under my tongue, and this weather threatens to give me a headache. arghhhhhhhh

Kam,
hehe..i know what u mean worser/messier cos we have tried to let Zander self feed & drink from cup w/o assistant. End result = failed cos he tend to bite the cup than drink from it...end up his t-shirt & my floor is all wet! I am using Ikea plastic cup w/o handles for toddler type instead of adult glass cup cos very dangerous...sometimes he will throw his bottle/pigeon mag mag on the floor too!
oh and Zander love to eat the laksa bee hoon & curry potato leh & will stick out his tongue to show la la expression...this boy not scare of HOT stuff & will ask for more ah!

Grumpus and Pauline, thanks for your sharing. AFter working for awhile, now suddenly stay at home don't know what to do like that. No maid lah..do everything myself. Thanks for the tips to start off eventhough I've have 2. Can't imagine 2 at home and me after them..

Steph, Zander's great can feed himself. Mine still have to spoon by spoon. Too hard like meat he will choke some more.

cheryl,
not me but my MIL gave him try abit bit niah cos he will be making noise whenever our meal time so we let him try abit of our food & thot if spicy he might reject & not bother us but who knows he enjoy it:p

my nail spa - Polished hand+foot.spa was featured in a beauty blog

http://www.vivawoman.net/2009/04/14/playing-it-clean-at-polished-hand-foot-spa/#comments

we are also reviewed in May 09 issue of Cleo, page 58. we are ranked alongside veterans like Serendipity at liang court and Polished Divas and we got the HIGHEST score (9/10!!), the rest only got 8/10....hehe

YO everyone I am backie!!!!

babe, me too, hmmmmm, wake up eat breakfast with her, bath time, TV time, baby can read if she is still interested, song time and reading, then pat pat her if she wanna sleep, else its lunch time and run errands time, like grocery shopping, sometimes nothing to do also find things to do. I find time passes the slowest mid afternoon to dinner time, coz by then exhaust all means of activities and its too hot to go outdoor except to shop. Sometimes I quite impromptu, can be flash cards, swimming, reading, songs or just masak masak time.

pixiepixel, is that so, you mean it finished already, ooops pai sei, I still watching now le. So I tot its showing concurrently, coz canto shows are shown concurrently especially the newer ones.

tong tong, you mean you BF full time and baby is not even staying with you? WOW, SALUTE!!!!

Anyway, I wonder why is my stomach so huge and I am not even into my third tri, I put on 6kg to date, but my tum tum is so much bigger than the last and I feel tired these few days. Sometimes I sit down, I dont even wanna stand up. Now must constantly tell myself to be patient with my gal and not lose my temper for no rhyme or reasons. Jia you to myself!!!!

Gwyneth has been up to lots of tricks recently, since her daddy went back, one instance is that she will lie on the floor flat with both arms and legs wide and pretend to be sick by closing her eyes. Then every once in a while, she will point to her backside and say poke poke.

Steph
Rayden is so so so cute!!.. looking at the photo makes me wana have #2 too.. hahaaaaa..... recently i have been asking Javier if he is ready to have didi or meimei.. he just ignore me and walk away.

Re: Feeding themselves
Zander can feed himself le? so gd... Javier only take the spoon and play.... but i am still trying to teach him
wish me luck.

Kam, i believe Hao Re's independance is alot due to his growin up in infant care.. Great!!.... ;)

kam, yea previosly she couldnt cuz she got to send her kid to school's activities. but now she has trained him to come back home himself, so she could take care of my son liao!
did you pay more than that amout to infant care?

steph, rayden so chubby!!! cute!!cvuz he drinks lots of your bm ma! hehe. want a gal, go for #3 one!!

angelsky: aiyo i din BF full time la!! eversince i am separated with my son and he no longer latch, my ss drops from 1000ml to today, 120ml nia :p
last month i can still ss him 2 to 3 feeds milk but this week onwards, not even 1 feed lor.
anyway, enjoy your pregnancy k!!