(2008/01) Jan 2008 MTBs

JanBB,
yup is those malay massage lady. i didn't try her pre-natal cos that time dunno how to enjoy :p
i did post natal with her and every 2-3 mths now i do normal massage with her

JanBB,
Maggie - 94777536
Prenatal trial $40. Thereafter, $60. Home visit type. Two gal friends doing it. Think they have a blog which provides more information.

Saw gynae today and saw the sac, only 7.6mm long but very happy to see it lar.
My gynae said to see me in 3 weeks time. :p

Blackbatz, your contact came just in time. My backache started liaoz...

Today went with hubby to pig out at Kuishin bo, Suntec. Told him must quickly eat before MS starts. This gynae said can eat sashimi, so I whack man! Hee.

kitsune,
as long as there is no spotting shd be safe to carry your girl. i m still carrying my 11kg girl up to today...

Pulai spring @ jb
i went last yr during deepavali holiday. my fren booked a 2 bedroom unit for 4 adults. however due to overbooking, they gave us their show unit ie 2 bedroom units for 3 pax! end up my fren has to ask for a extra bed and squeeze into the single bedroom for 2 adult & 1 baby.
overall, it is a nice golf resort but service and reservation system is really bad. ask for toilet paper and waited for >1 hr also didnt get it. we request to change to a REAL 2 bedroom unit and one staff say ok but another staff say not available. when we checked out that time, we demand them for compensation ie, pay for a 2 bedroom unit for 3 pax rates since we didn't get the unit we wanted. the manager told us that they cannot charge us the lower rate and counter offer us a free return stay. up to today, no such thing happen as they didn't send any complimentary stay voucher at all.

Morning all,

Think will be quiet today. Some are on leave today.

JanBB,

But I don't like shopping leh :) To me, it's more like headache than enjoying when buying clothing for my girl :-(

Kam
All went to tampines One liao... hoho...
I love shopping. I can even ask hb to take leave so I can go shopping.
Yest I saw HaoRe and your photo in the LIveit mag. The Happy healthy bb contest.

Anyone gg? I wanna go later

morning all!
hahah yah all went to Tamp1 liao

yesterday flip mama baobei mag of last issue and realised my boy is in the baby photo's section. so excited until cannot sleep.
now super shag

Update the list for Superbee:

1. Yunbb_________#3 <font color="0000ff">BOY</font> 12Dec08
2. Steph77_______#2 <font color="0000ff">BOY</font> 08Feb09
3. Joyce_________#2 <font color="0000ff">BOY</font> 11Feb09
4. Superbee______#2 <font color="ff0000">GIRL</font> EDD June09
5. Janbb_________#2 <font color="ff0000">GIRL</font> EDD July09
6. Angelsky______#2 <font color="ff0000">GIRL</font> EDD July09
7. Kam__________#2 <font color="ff0000">GIRL</font> EDD 07Sep09
8. Jacelyn_______#2 TBC EDD 14Oct09
9. Mylvera_______#3 TBC EDD 16Oct09
10. Shannonbaby_#2 TBC EDD 04Nov09
11. Kitsune______#2 TBC EDD 10Dec09

Mom2Nat,

Oh, really. Thansk for telling me. So the magazine is out alreaday ya, I quickily go and grab a copy. Thanks!!!

mylvera,

no leh. Not going to zoo already mah, cos change of plan, will be going to the resort at JB tomorrow.

You leh? Didn't apply for leave?

hi jenny
i just read the e-magazine yest. your boy is sure handsome

mei
heart wrenching rite. aiyah, fake mc lah now. say headache. doc sure give mc. migraine lah, pounding lah hohoho

mylvera
grit through the day. after today is long weekend leh

jess
in here to refresh the page like me too? heehee

pixie,

i dreaded long weekend.. cannot go out n nothing to do at home! sianz...

i m here to refresh page but going for short meeting soon at 11am haha

mylvera, congrats. how's yr pregnancy so far?
i tried to pump every 2-3hrly, drink lot of fluid but still the same. so sad.
maybe i should stay to take supplement.
anyone of tried MIM Nursing Tea? its help to improve milk supply.

pauline, #3? no i just delivered #2

wendy, u got mail.

joyce,

tried taking green papaya + fish/ pork/ chicken soup? my mil insist my maid to cook tat at least 2 times a week for me during bf time.

huh nothing to do at home meh
i got a lot of things to do at home but lazy to do
yest sew a dress and finish the project halfway...arrggg

hope day pass fast today too!

yah joyce i took the papaya and fish soup in tmc and my supply increased like crazy...
take MLMMP lor....it helps for most mummies that i've heard...
did you have a strong suction pump? did you rest enough for more milk production?

mylvera, i tried also. will cook again today but i think i cook wrongly. can u guide me how to cook?

i just call up VitaKids's Franchisee WellGrowth located at United Square they have only 2bottles 60 capsules and 3bottles 120 capsules of MLMMP left now i cannot decide to buy 60 or 120. also afraid it doesn't work for me.

Mummies who take MLMMP how long u gal take to see the result?

joyce
i think the 'active' mummy who takes MLMMP is wendyg leh...
my colleague takes and she say very fast within few days she got increment in supply.
tincture is cheaper than capsules...

mei, i wan durian feast!!
i go daydream oso
no mood to work today

joyce
which against which? MLMMP capsules vs tincture?
same results lah if your follow the dosage vs dosage....just that tincture is cheaper on your pockets

Hi gals, I am going on no pay leave after struggling so much at work. Gonna be stay at home for awhile..Do keep me in the loop..

over liao lah jess but i got all year craving for durians.
and bubble tea LOL

babe, wah, really? your company let you take no pay leave? you take care ok!

mei, the catering i used last time not very good. but i got some good caterers that i've eaten before.
lavish dine: http://lavish.com.sg/
Q'zin: http://www.qzin.com.sg
AM Chef catering: 67439969

Guess I was too depressed at work and needed a break. Hiaz...really trying to find my direction..Now I find disciplining my gal so tough and I don't get time to read how to better mother my kids...

Yupz, no pay for 9 mths till end of the year then think about what's next.

I really admire those who can work and juggle two kids...share with me how u all do it.