pixie
u have a bottle from last aug??? ergh.. hehe.. u sure u wanna drink it?
yvonne
i tried giving water, she drink once, push away and SCREAM. sigh. i tried ignoring her. but she will fuss n fuss then become wide-awake. i v scared she wide-awake cos tat means nobody needs to sleep liao. sigh.
bluerose
ur #1 dont sleep thru the night until how old? how long more do i need to endure thissss... sigh.
grumpus
180ml ard 10am, 12pm take porridge, 3pm take 180ml, 6pm porridge, 10pm 8oz (i forget 8oz is how many ml..) about 600ml i think.. in betw her feed, she eats biscuits lah.. bread lah.. rubbish she picks from the floor lah (kidding!), but generally she is always eating something cos super greedy. some days, betw lunch n dinner she will refuse milk. but the 10pm feed is with added cereal. usually can dooong until 4am den 180ml again. den 7am another 180ml.
tongtong
i think i more hiao than healthy ahh.. hahaha.. cos i heard pineapple enzymes can lose weight!hahahahaha.. i give cereal in last feed liao leh.. still cannot.
thanks momsies for the responses! i will persevere and find a solution.
oh. kayla has got no teeth till she turned 1. now at 14mths, she suddenly got 4 teeth sprouting out. teething will reject food.. no leh. no such signs with this baby.. thank God!
i guess we all rather our babies eat than not eat yes?