mei, ur office should have a weighing scale coz all companies do post out letters. borrow from admin/hr/recep lah
find old sam machines lor. ur place dont have? ur place is old neighbourhood, should have old sam machines
oh, about the email, steph's email is not inside the list. unless i see wrongly lah...
yvonne, my mil is the caregiver for xandall, she keep mumbling he now very thin, very luan mian mian (cotton candy), the flesh all like soft soft, not giet giet as last time. my boy used to be in the 90th percentile one leh...wait for my mil to "bu" him back lor...she say today must buy kampong chicken and double boil chicken soup for him. mind you, if you read my posts before, my mil cook very giam siap one. strings of vege, bits of fish. so im very surprised that she is so "she de" to buy just 1 chix for xandall...lol
monday afternoon xandall no appetite, she gave him the mee suah from sunday's dinner. sigh. i really dunno how to tell her, dont BLARDY GIVE LEFTOVERS TO KIDS!! i really feel like secretly throwing leftovers from her meals everytime. keep for fiak? eat liao oso not good for elderly! make my blood boil. i tell u, the chicken soup got extra, sure keep over the next FEW days one
ok sorry, meant to thank you but was grouching to you muaahhaahah