Thanks for those who replied.
It seems there's no hard and fast rule kind. haha! Everyone seems to be so different Oh dear! Ha!
I guess I will continue with two soli meals first lor.
I thought of changing mine as follows :
8/8.30am- Cereal with brown rice mixed together.
12PM - Porriage?
3PM- 8 OZ milk
6.15- Porriage again?
Instead of his current schedule as follows:
7am- 8 oz milk
10am- Cereal
1Pm- Milk with fruit puree
4pm- Milk
6.15- Porriage.
And in between Gerber bisuits and laughing cow cheese .
Breakfast- Once a week only Hard boil egg yolk? How come he doesnt like huh? and bread dipped in milk?
Can I check if he takes porriage twice a day? Wouldnt it be sian? Same ingrdiants for lunch and dinner. Usually, my maid put pork for taste not to eat, threadfin fish, potato, sometimes carrots and cauliflower.. Yah. like that. DOes it mean lunch same old thing?
Need new inputs and ideas for me please?
Also if porriage lunch and dinner twice, does it mean cook twice or can just put in slow cooker. Lets say 11 start cooking his porriage and then cook extra leave in slow cooker till dinner at 6.15? My mil says ok but I dont like the idea cos I feel its so not fresh? Keeping porriage left over for 6 whole hours? WOnt it be bad for Elias?
Kindly reply me? thanks!
Jan BB- Wow! You can recognise Elias and me? Oh dear! Thats so paiseh! Imagine people recognising me. Haha! yea, I really look forward to Fisherpirce sale as I am sure we can get many good buys yeah? How's your no 2 pregnancy going along? Hehe!
Sure, hope to be able to make time for next trial if time permits! You take care too!
Fern