<font color="0000ff">wendyg,</font>
I think MIL existed to test our patience and tolerance. Haha!
I always wanted to marry an orphan leh, no problems then!
As for your aunt, I will give her as a gesture.
<font color="0000ff">Lynn,</font>
Ang Pow is “yi si yi si”, how can your MIL asked you to give how much to your SIL? Unreasonable leh.
<font color="0000ff">pixiepixel, hammies,</font>
No lor, she refused. Hubby broached the idea of having the dog in one of the siblings’ room but she said no. Because the dog will bark and scratched the door. She very “sim tia” when the dog is kept away and barking. Sighz, but she cannot understand MY “sim tia” when Ian cough and cough.
<font color="0000ff">Hammies,</font>
They very funny one hor. Buy for them also not appreciative. Even though they might be the generation where expression of thankfulness is not common but after all, it’s manners and courtesy isn’t it?
<font color="0000ff">Steph,</font>
WHAT?!?!?! Your MIL kept Zander’s vouchers? Too much leh! It’s the FIRST time I heard of such thing!!! Both you and your hubby are adults, now are parents, she still think the both of you are kids that anyhow spend money? Geez! I truly “pei fu” you liao. I won’t “tahan” this lor. Madness!!