kitsune
wahhh...CONGRATS for making the decision to join the SAHM club. Like everyone here said, it's not easy BUT it's VERY rewarding. U have been blogging about missing RaeAnne's many firsts...there're many more to come, so u can enjoy those. In times of frustrations, come in here and vent lo. Also can start planning for #2? kekekeke Or perhaps, already "tio" liao, but dont want to say ah? hehehehe
Actually, last time when i first quit, i also "not used to it" cos worked for so long liao...but aft awhile, it's precisely becos worked for so long that i felt i needed to have a change. Altho SAHM is not a walk in the park, but it's a different "setting" so u can rediscover different set of challenges. I rem last time when Rylee was very fussy, i also tell myself same thing, just that the boss is her now lo, and my job challenges are revolving around her! hahahaha
Janbb
oooo, another mommy joining SAHM ah! Welcome, welcome! But why year end leh? Tot after giving birth can quit liao ma...hehe...hey, must share share ur #2 gender ah. U want boy or ger ?
mei
sorry not that i dont wan to answer ur question, but "bo pa keh" for me leh...cos me in HK. Lonely CNY. Here si beh sian, no laosheng, no change new notes, nada.
steph
dont be scared of labour lah...last time ur #1 also super fast come out rite? So #2 shud be even faster?
Jiayou!
wahhh...CONGRATS for making the decision to join the SAHM club. Like everyone here said, it's not easy BUT it's VERY rewarding. U have been blogging about missing RaeAnne's many firsts...there're many more to come, so u can enjoy those. In times of frustrations, come in here and vent lo. Also can start planning for #2? kekekeke Or perhaps, already "tio" liao, but dont want to say ah? hehehehe
Actually, last time when i first quit, i also "not used to it" cos worked for so long liao...but aft awhile, it's precisely becos worked for so long that i felt i needed to have a change. Altho SAHM is not a walk in the park, but it's a different "setting" so u can rediscover different set of challenges. I rem last time when Rylee was very fussy, i also tell myself same thing, just that the boss is her now lo, and my job challenges are revolving around her! hahahaha
Janbb
oooo, another mommy joining SAHM ah! Welcome, welcome! But why year end leh? Tot after giving birth can quit liao ma...hehe...hey, must share share ur #2 gender ah. U want boy or ger ?
mei
sorry not that i dont wan to answer ur question, but "bo pa keh" for me leh...cos me in HK. Lonely CNY. Here si beh sian, no laosheng, no change new notes, nada.
steph
dont be scared of labour lah...last time ur #1 also super fast come out rite? So #2 shud be even faster?