hello everyone
now feel much better liao! Thanks everyone for your concern
Kam
seems like Hao Re got what i got! Vomit and diarrhoea at the same time! Glad to know he's recovering. Have a safe trip back to KK
Chaye
It's not jus u. me too also always cry one nowadays.
It's good ur hubby go KTV and tell u. At least he got nothing to hide
mcfluffy
own moms, MILs, we all hv our fair share of pressures. Jus rem try your BEST not to have arguments (esp loud ones) in front of Celeste. U will either frightened her or worse, let her learn that shouting and quarelling is the way to solve conflicts. Next time, she will also resort to it. My own mom also very frustrating. Always wan "face". Sometimes, i can i will give in. Buay tahan, then will talk back a bit, but always have to give in lah. And i absolutely HATES it when she kept saying those infamous elderly words "I brought up all four of you, none of you DIED what, all living healthily now??". This is when she does something to Rylee that i disagree or she wants to give something unhealthy for her to eat. In a way, she's right lah, and i need to learn to relax a bit, but u shud know what i mean rite? Anyway, i belong to those really HOT temper kind, always talk back to parents one. But one word of advice, try to control lo...cos ever since the death of my dad, i mellowed a lot and try to change. Cos argue, argue, once they passed away, u will regret.
Kitsune
try to pack more thick jackets for RaeAnne. The weekend u're here gonna be quite cold. Forecast temp from tom onwards is 12-18. Peaks on Sat-Sun. Btw, u're arriving Sat ah? Paiseh, i got the dates mixed up, i will actually be in Macau this weekend leh. Bo pian, got to bring my mom to Macau to exit HK and reenter to renew her 90days visa of staying in HK. Can meet after weekend or not?
Feelings for #2
Actually, i also tot about this. My hubby also last time when i preggie #1, dont really touched or sing to tummy one. He finds it awkward wor. He was loving to me, just didnt touch tummy...so if #2, i think even worse! But me on the other hand, wondering if next time got #2, how do i divide my love and attention? I mean, yes, i know people say it will come naturally and that u will love both all the same, but i scared hor, got 2 kids, super busy, dont have FULL attention to them liao. I scared hor, when i got #2, i wont love Rylee so much or worse, wont love #2 as much as i love Rylee during newborn days??? Silly mommy...havent even preggie with #2 yet, think so much liao hahahaha
steph
BIG HUGZ to u. Preggie is like that one la. Dont blame urself over giving up BF last time. I reme u were super engorged mah, was having fever on and off. It was very bad rite. Since u know u're prone to this, then do find out more info about how to overcome and try again lo. Jiayou!