(2008/01) Jan 2008 MTBs

Re: Mommy#5
it's not mei lah... mei, dont kill me for causing them to suspect you haha

wendyg & Cheryl
No, think harder. we all met in the first place in this forum coz of our babies' _ _ _

"think back to how did we all first meet? The one thing that connected us together in the very first place"

>>>> mysterious!!!

- this forum?

?!?!?!

...errr...the forum moderator??!

cheryl,

tt's wat i m thinkg too lor ... but itok's hint is like join this forum cos of our babies n our bb born in jan mah ..

pixie, mylvera, cheryl, mei, wendyg
you are all so FARNIE! i thought my hint is very obvious already? And you go and think until forum moderator- fainted lah!

ok, so mylvera, you are on the right track! we join this forum coz our babies EDD all in jan... so which forum will you join if you are the new mommy#5 ?!?

No more hints or else really say out answer liao

hahaha.... think all will flood into july09 thread to find out
cheong ar......

so funny about this mysterious preggy mummy! Please come out and identify yourself. Keke... me got no time to be detective leh. Anyway, CONGRATS to all mummies preggy now.

ok suddenly here very quiet because all the kaypohs doing homework in 2009 july MTBs haha

i was in JuneMTBs and i saw 1 mummy with a 11wk bb's heartbeat stop, so sad
it reminded me of my fren's sister's hb's sister. ok long relation. but shes due to give birth like 1 week later but just 1 week b4, her bb died too, umbilical cord ard the neck...poor thing coz just need to wait 1 week more then can give birth liao

listen to it oso wanna cry

pixiepixel,

ya .. very sad when we heard/ saw such news. my hb always say tis "healthy ok liao. no nid smart no nid handsome/ pretty. as long as bb healthy n grow up healthy, every other things not impt"

pixiepixel,

think they are all searching or went for lunch. So sad to hear that. My cousin too, her bb died due to umbilical cord ard the neck and the worst is that you still hv to go thru the delivery

pixie
my #1 cord near the neck.. doc say dun wait, same night i admit hosp. 37.5wk induce fail, so c-sect. 3.5kg. thank God lor...

harnor, still need to go thru delivery, all the pain, come out, baby not alive. i will die man...
so all mummies who are TTC for #2, if no movement for few hours, quick call gynae liao lor

so funny to search for mummy #5! next time, mummies who got preggy, pls drop hints and let us do the search...wahahaha

who is tracy lazy? got such nick meh? or is this a hint as well?

someone (i think cheryl) even guessed its me? hahahahaha

getting really cold here, but shucks, only for today.

Luvv,

So you like it? hahaha.. ok, next time i know of any mommy #6, #7 etc I will drop hints.

im gg out for a while, chat with you all later.

mylife,

she seldom post in the thread, i think lesser then me? haha

itok,
if mommy #6/7 is going to be you hor, better drop big hint leh..haha

i want to have #2 so that can close shop early. spaced far apart, forgot everything, and xin ku 2 times...
but i cant as my boss is TTC, if she is preggy and if i am too, then there is no one in the department left. so she preggy liao then i can start TTC liao

U mummies are the funniest & cutest one!! Was laughing & laughing when i read down the thread. Esp the part "So quiet, everybody went to kapoh at Jul thread"! Heehee.

Tracy,
i muz declare that i didn't "Bao To" you since beginning until now. They solved the mystery by some smart mummy's hint, heehee. Take care, saw your FB that you are sick.

mylife
Yes, there's a jan08 babies group & also jan mummies 08 group. try & do a search.

Since guessing game is so fun..shld we do something that i always keen to know. Can someone help me to link the nick of these mummies in my FB? I really confuse leh.. Thks.

i) Janice ong?
ii) Audrey Ang?
iii)Raquel Wong?
iv) Maureen - is it rabbit ?
v) MY Low ?
vi) Jacelyn Lee - is it shorty gal?
vii) Verene Ting?

violetlce, hehehe between us no surprise. Else later buy already dont like, so we usually go shop for it together.

pixiepixel, yup me too, wanna have #2 early, close shop and then can relax. So can avoid all the when is #2 coming questions. I told hubby if #2 is a girl, also wanna close shop, dont wanna try for a boy already. But also worried if the gap is too close, how to manage 2 babies. But shall take it easy, have then think

mylife, have but not sure consider formal or informal, just add anyone of us on facebook and then you should be able to see the rest. But then on facebook very hard to figure out who is who, since no nick, all names.

mei,
Thanks for all the effort, pity we had to cancel in the end. I can't make it for 14th or 21st becos i go to my mum's place on sundays...family day. So I will pm you my account no. for the refund.

angelsky,

ya lor, scared gap too close hard to take care. but gap too far apart then xinku.... so now duno to try or not.... keke... my hubby always say i contradict myself...

anyway, i am going for a meeting le. chat with u all when i m back later

re: Our 1-year-old Mass Birthday Bash
<font color="ff0000">For mummies who had paid below, please PM me your account number then I can refund u $. </font>
2 blessed_serene + hb
3 shorty_gal - <font color="ff0000">refunded of $72 on 20-nov</font>
4 elmo_78 + hb
5 icy + hb
6 janbb + hb
7 mcfluffy + hb
8 ylim - <font color="ff0000">refunded of $72 on 20-nov</font>
9 hammies03 + hb
10 itok
11 joeey + hb
12 babynikkiong
13 grumpus