(2008/01) Jan 2008 MTBs

pixie, yes, you very clever.

Wa, a few hours of kiss marathon. So passionate.

kiss marathon?!?!??! *faint*

pixie
not v long la.. he was spying on me for a few months.. organise many group outings.

kitsune,
mine also boring one. guess we being together for so long, so very "automatically" that we went to look for house, so found 1 then have to get marry mah. so get married lor.

only AFTER booked the house then the proposal came. haha....

blessedbaby, mylife,

5th mummy ah...hint:she is in most of our Facebook (if u got one) leh, she not so active in our thread & her #1 is girl.

wah..Kiss marathon...envy envy...those were the good old times man...french kiss, aggressive kiss, angel kiss, butterfly kiss, all over kiss etc

mei,
mine also like yours...HDB apply flat then keys arrive so gotta ROM...proposal came only on customery!

Wah so many love stories....
Wonder if as a result of all this chatting more preggies are gonna come... hahhahaha

Anyway, who are the mystery preggies? Share le

my hb never propose to me. say since wanted to get married, just do it, no need to romantics. he is a realistic kind of guy.
so no proposal for me!

same same. my hubby also never really propose to me. just draw a paper ring when he was at work for me... hahaha... he still say its me who ask him to get married de.. even better... !!
i will tell him cos i see he not young liao, ke lian him so ask him to get married lor.. hahaha

mei, that time you sold your SWW away, you meet up or by post?
i saw a lot of ppl post mags for sale in WTS section, say throw in postage. just now i went post office to weight my SWW, postage costs $3.25!!
how to "throw in free postage" like that??!

Not punggol la, haha.

i applied for Bukit Merah area cos tats where i stay and my parents stay.
I even go see MP for 3times also no use! Hate HDB!!

bebe yan,
i also dun have my own house, also staying with in laws. so no fret. u r not alone. and somemore my hubby's stand is cannot move out cos he wants to stay with them and take care of them. so now even though we applied for flat liao, he say it is just an investment. may not be we move in one.

.... aiyo, if i'm u i rather die. but maybe ur in law ok, my in law nt auto one. every night party until 1am then stop. i everyday slp at 2am and wake up at 7am+ n work then sch, reach hm ard 10+. My hubby wont say mil also. si bei sian! Sometimes i really wan to shout at them already.

party??? they play mahjong ah? then ur baby how?
for me, they are alright. just tat maybe very traditional, so the way they teach and me different and at times gt disagreement lor.

i used to study also, then at nite then reach home. recently then just graduated....

They on tv loud loud and talk loud loud until 1am then stop. I put bb at my mum's. tis type of life too unhealthy. so noisy how to slp, later bb got dark eye ring.

hannah
u're welcome. very nice hor, like receiving presents =)
if u want more, let me know.. the offer ends 31 dec 08. can buy christmas presents for friends also.

wah, ur in laws dun mind u put baby at ur mum's? i every week go back my parents place i can feel my in laws already not happy lor....

so do u brinr ur baby home everyday or just weekendS?

Proposal
Oooo...mine was at Langkawi resort. We were there to celebrate the ROM of another couple. But they left and we stayed for 2 more nights. Then hubby asked me to go to the private beach...can hear the piano playing from the lobby and he asked me to dance. Then he fished out the ring from his pocket and went on bended knee. Very romantic hor? Haha. But thats THE most romantic thing he has done since. Aft that no more liao hahahaha

Steph
Aiyoh. How to guess like that...let me go Facebook look see first kekeke

Jess

At first i bring bb home everyday, then now only sometimes but wkend sure will but i everyday got go back to see bb. My mil know i dun like her so she didnt say anything but hubby always nag me bring bb back let mil see.

wendyg
I want to order shiseido The skincare but theydont have leh. I have emailed to check.. if they do have then I will trouble you again..

mylife: looks like only you and me are very "anxious".. hahaha.. but then how to guess, some more that mummy is not active on the forum.. Hehehehe

lol.. another method is to see archive ... see who had delivered baby gal ? den go facebook search? erm.. abit like hai di lao zhen leh ...

bebe yan: it must be tough for u lei. got to go home face ur in laws when both of u like dun really like each other... really hope u can get a flat.

if get flat ur hubby willing to move out? y not u all move to ur parents place??

steph,
how come u always like the 1st one to know who is pregnant 1?
or pregnant woman got stronger six sense hehe.. :p

the guessing game is on again..

bebe yan

just bear with it ba. no choice. since we choose to marry this man, we have to face the problems together. so hopefully ur turn will come fast. (at least ur turn will be faster than mine)... so u r luckier than me

cheer up!!...

bebe, my hb oso very pro his family, dont want to move last time. i tell him live/depend on his mother (dont need to pay bills mah), he not ashamed meh, so old liao still living off his mom. then he moved out after we got the flat. he very filial towards his mother. until very extremeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee

he treat his mom superb, but treat my parents like strangers. just extreme lor

reading the posts sound like so many of us are curious and excited....QQ denied in her FB leh!

anyway, congrats to all the mummies who are preggy! Do let us know when the green light is on..