(2008/01) Jan 2008 MTBs

mei
no. why ah, if i come u can get more sponsor issit. kekekekeke.

Kam
there are so many Jan 08 groups. I think i only joined the one setup by mcfluffy

1 year old Mass Birthday Bash 20th Dec Sat lunchtime - Venue
Globetrotters @ novena square (S$28nett per person) http://www.globetrotters.com.sg/index.php?option=com_content&task=view&id=75&Itemid=94

OK with you?

01. mei
02. mandygoh
03. blessed_serene
04. steph77
05. shorty_gal
06. QQ
07. babyshannon
08. elmo_78
09. blessedbaby
10. icy
11. babyship
12. kitsune_sg
13. yen2007
14. janbb
15. zhu_baby
16. luvv
17. chaye
18. superbee
19. mommy2be
20. lyn78
21. mcfluffy
22. angelsky
23. tracy_lazy
24. mom2nat
25. sassymum
26. verene
27. ylim ==>ok
28. hammies03
29. bebe_yan = OK

1 year old Mass Birthday Bash 20th Dec Sat lunchtime - Venue
Globetrotters @ novena square (S$28nett per person) http://www.globetrotters.com.sg/index.php?option=com_content&task=view&id=75&Itemid=94

OK with you?

01. mei
02. mandygoh
03. blessed_serene ==> OK
04. steph77
05. shorty_gal
06. QQ
07. babyshannon
08. elmo_78
09. blessedbaby
10. icy
11. babyship
12. kitsune_sg
13. yen2007
14. janbb
15. zhu_baby
16. luvv
17. chaye
18. superbee ==> OK
19. mommy2be
20. lyn78
21. mcfluffy
22. angelsky
23. tracy_lazy
24. mom2nat
25. sassymum
26. verene
27. ylim ==> OK
28. hammies03
29. bebe_yan ==> OK

Serene,
Recently I brought my boy for a 3D2N chalet stay at downtown east...nearly brought his entire cabinet haha. Sooooooo many things to bring just for 2 night stay. I'm also contemplating bringing bb for holiday but most probably next year, at least he can eat most "adult food" by then so no need to bring jar food for him. And hopefully he can walk by then so no need to carry all the time. It's really a big "project" just packing his luggage...no joke.

mylvera
well, if they really wanna see me, they will turn up at Compasspoint Macs on Saturdays 830-930am & Ikea Tamp cafeteria Sundays 11.15am - 12.15pm.

hee hee.

wendyg,

which one ah? I thought I joined the jan08 group through the link mcfluffy sent, but can't see you there leh? Can you send me the link?

yvonne, you wait long long ah....when they know how to walk...they also wont walk following your instruction....when they really know how to walk, they will want you to carry.

i went chalet in may i think...super noisy...cant sleep..end up left after 1 night

went HK last month...pretty ok...cereal and milk lor...not too tough =)

wendy,

hehe if all turn up tmr, they can "pretend" to be me leh ..den u hv to chia them

mylvera
SHUCKS. skali i dun show up tmr. hahahaha.

ernmum
yes la. here dun use real name one hor. Ms fei cui...

serene
ya, the moral of the story is, the younger the baby, the easier it is for travelling. all mums who agree with me say "aye"

me lor - sk

wendy, agree with u leh ..younger bb easier to travel.. was actually telling hb few mths ago.. since #2 is on total BF ... n #1 is on solid..we shd go stay hotel... cos no nid bring so many things ...talk talk talk till now ... hotel is still at SK ...n more things to bring liao ..guess my hotel stay will 4ever be at SK lor

wendyg,

Now I figured out. Have 2 groups in FB, one is Jan08 mummies, and one Jan08 babies. I joined the first and you joined the second :)

i only know i joined the one by mcfluffy. the other group was created by someone who didn't know that mcfluffy created one already. hee hee

mylvera
your boss will approve your leave meh?
u mean local hotel or overseas?

wendy,
bo lah. wanna update the jan08 list that i've. hmm 4D ah? dun say leh. wait no buy then open then hit chest.

mylvera,
i dun have ur details leh. can share?

wendy,

local weekend stay ...

mei, what details u wan? haha i got 2 boys .. #1 27 mths #2 born 4 jan. met luvv in Mt A after delivery
er.. stay in SK .. enuf?

Aiyo, thread moved so fast. Everyone like very free. I'm stuck at a "special" place. No access to internet. Sigh!!

Wendyg,
No la..U where got "Auntie"? Anyhow say..

Yvonne

Wow..in singapore already need to pack so many stuff. I can't imagine if I am considering going to cold country.

Wendy,
u mean I shld go now rather than my boy knows how to walk? My concern is their food, milk and if they are cranky along the way how.

brought my 2 kids to central to meet up with my 2 ex colleagues who are going to be mummies =) wah the restaurant pasta de waraku really good leh, abt every half hour gave my girl toys to keep her occupied, brought back 5 toys. goood service. not a bad place.

can someone compile a list of name and nick and email to mummies...hahaha

anyway, i just saw that in face book can write a short description...so mayb can drop our nick there.