Serene,
Recently I brought my boy for a 3D2N chalet stay at downtown east...nearly brought his entire cabinet haha. Sooooooo many things to bring just for 2 night stay. I'm also contemplating bringing bb for holiday but most probably next year, at least he can eat most "adult food" by then so no need to bring jar food for him. And hopefully he can walk by then so no need to carry all the time. It's really a big "project" just packing his luggage...no joke.
mylvera
well, if they really wanna see me, they will turn up at Compasspoint Macs on Saturdays 830-930am & Ikea Tamp cafeteria Sundays 11.15am - 12.15pm.
yvonne, you wait long long ah....when they know how to walk...they also wont walk following your instruction....when they really know how to walk, they will want you to carry.
i went chalet in may i think...super noisy...cant sleep..end up left after 1 night
went HK last month...pretty ok...cereal and milk lor...not too tough =)
wendy, agree with u leh ..younger bb easier to travel.. was actually telling hb few mths ago.. since #2 is on total BF ... n #1 is on solid..we shd go stay hotel... cos no nid bring so many things ...talk talk talk till now ... hotel is still at SK ...n more things to bring liao ..guess my hotel stay will 4ever be at SK lor
brought my 2 kids to central to meet up with my 2 ex colleagues who are going to be mummies =) wah the restaurant pasta de waraku really good leh, abt every half hour gave my girl toys to keep her occupied, brought back 5 toys. goood service. not a bad place.