wendyg
Aiya, I not working, face her all day v sian one leh. So might as well bring her out, I take a breather oso. Then Nat had bad separation anxiety, so decided better to bring her out and meet more pple oso. I used to take cab with her to united sq from Pasir ris, 2 times a week. damn siong. Hoho... but now leh, wan to go out, need to bring village, so lay chey.
Blackbatz, evening, mei
The 65 day prog is the flashcards. I din complete! haha.... You all ask ah, then for a moment i can't rem wat it was!! Hahaha.... Oh dear, I am the kind of mommy who buys lots of stuffs then end up stuffed into the cupboard.
Now #1 attends church kindy 3 hours a day, Swimming, ballet, music and mandarin lessons.
JG's teacher are quite good lor. The prog oso v fun, my girl loved it. lots of singing, interactive kind. Then at Evans campus can go out to the playground, she enjoyed tat most. But I oso more wary cos their HFMD cases seems quite a lot last time.
GUG teaches zoophonics which picked up quickly and helps her to learn to read. They have art and craft, singing, and some other stuffs oso. But oso depends which teacher you get lah. She cried badly initially, but later enjoyed it a lot. but expensive for me to let her go so many classes. Though I know some other kids who go even more! Anyway it is not to make a genius out of her, more for the exposure and let her enjoy lor.