Mandy
You shld join the trial, think some mummies are going on 23 Aug (sat).... Is quite "eye-opening" for us cos the first time we see how fast flashcard class are conducted...can learn the right way of doing it. There are many different activities tied back to back in 1 lesson (i.e chinese character, mathematic dots, musical instrument/musician name flashcard, songs singing & gym..etc many more) Quite fun & surprise to see our baby respond as the teacher will "interview" - shoot questions & ask the baby individually...haha.. and our baby will eye signal the correct answer..amazing, isn't it!! Check out our blog..we post many pix there..
Hammies & goodbb
I try to find the video that took during class on flashcard but my "clever" hubby only video us not the teacher and is so short..only few sec, faint... so can't share how the flashcard thingy..
Violetice
Aiyo, u sick again..u gonna be the masked mummy that make Baby Ian scratch head..heehee
Gymboree - Only weekday ah..so ex still so popular hor.. so how.. what's next?? This mth really no activity...bored bored leh..
BJG - U wanna sign up this? only left sat 2.30pm class. Was told that currently that class only left 1 baby cos the crawler 1 class juz "upgraded" to crawler 2
Expo Metro sale
Juz went to Expo Metro sale today... Bot a batman swimsuit for my boy... hahaha ONLY $9.90..
GO & grap mummies!!!
Steph
So coincidental, we live so near but never met at our neighbourhood before. But we so happen to meet at taka baby fair!! So u got buy many stuff?? Me only bot pyjamas & teats...
Today shop until tired, think i got muscle at my arms liao..cos i carry my boy the whole afternoon.. wah piang..dun nid to go gym workout also got muscle, haahaa