(2008/01) Jan 2008 MTBs

Blackbatz
U're staying at Elements???? W hotel? Cos i stay right above Element s lo....Elements is a shopping mall, not hotel leh. Maybe we can meet up? It's selling at HKD210 for the whole set, not HKD250...and it can be bought from Mannings, which is really our Guardian lo. The logo and everything is the same, jus dat it's called Mannings here instead of Guardian. I just bought it today from the Mannings outlet at Elements, so if u're going to stay here, then jus buy from here lah. I also got read the thread and frankly, was quite amused by the quarreling.

U can also come and use my pump if u need to pump to maintain supply. But u have to bring own spareparts la...me using Medela PIS...reason i suggest this co my fren who's coming in June will also use my pump..hehe.

My maid is an experienced transfer maid here. Apparently transfer maid here in HK not so scary cos employers usually wont renew their contract aft 4yrs. Each contract is for 2 yrs, and usually HK people will renew once, then after the end of the 2nd contract, they will change maid...simply becos the HK govt have this stupid policy that after 4yrs, if u wan to keep the same maid, gotta give some bonus or smtg like dat, and many HK people are reluctant to do so...so they will rather change maid. So funny. My this one quite ok so far, pleasant and quite thorough. Dunno if got hidden colours or not...but she can speak Canto so can communicate with my mom.

Here is my experience in bringing BB to Polyclinic. My bb has been visiting Sengkang Polyclinic since she came back from hospital. The first month was for jaundice review, cos that time bb is less than 1 mth old so the queue was super fast cos infant got Priority. Everytime less than 30mins we will be out of polyclinic and go home. For the jab, they will give u the appt time and date, for us we go like 15-20mins earlier, and the whole thing takes 1hr the most and we can go home already.
For me small problems i would go Polyclinic, but if like bb having bad coughing, flu or anything then i will bring BB to nearby GP.

Mylife,

Thanks for the offer to use your pump in HK and to visit you. Unfortunately, I'm not staying at Elements, staying at Langham Place (Mongkok). The writeup on Elements mentioned a lot about the shopping and hotel. From the pics in the newspaper, very posh ah.. Too bad, I'm only there for 5 days, won't be able to meet up with you. Meeting up with some friends here, plus bringing my hyperactive 5 year old..Tough!!

My milk supply like dwindling cos of the hot weather, plus my boy is sick (don't want to suckle). I think by the time I come back, not much milk liao. I will bring along my manual pump, will see how I can sustain my supply.

The quarrelling was quite funny But I will be wary of the organiser.

Personally, I think having the same maid for 4 years is just nice. Too long, they will start to show all sorts of chameleon colours (I mean not everyone is like that). Towards the end of the 4th year, my maid talked louder to me and my mom..:p

maydaryl
forgot to reply u..actually dats our plans too, reduce mom stress so she help out more with bb, play with bb but who knows my mom ah..before maid comes only she say things like "oh yippee when ur maid is here I can pass the duty of cooking for u to her and I can go kia-kia shoppg liao!" *faint* So effectively got maid no maid is the same to me...only got diff to my mom! Don't worry abt bf..fm is also nutritional enuff for bb.

Violetice
U wan to chk he pricing rite? Ok will chk tom and let u know

blackbatz
oh don't worry abt not meetg up..I totally understand..suggested meeting up only becos I tot u stays at Elements mah. Langham Place in Mongkok is one of my fav hotels..last time I come HK always like to stay there as well! This Elements mall is ok la..if ur stayg here si beh boring..cannot eat shop at posh all the time right? Cos all those shop can window shop only. Who buys decorative kettle for thousands?? I only go to the supermarket cos bo pian no other choices but hubby likes the location becos jus one stop to HK station which links to Central (where he works)

U shud buy the pantene clinicare, quite worth it. If u gt luggage space buy it back and sell lo! Kekeke. Yah I also don't bother with the organiser la!

When ru coming to HK anyway?

If u need any help jus let me know...

Mylife,
I'm going this Thursday. Purposely chose Langham Pl so that my hubby can take afternoon nap with my son while I continue to shop. In HK, their posh is very posh. Some years back, when I visited my galfriend who stayed at some condos near the Peak. Her neighbours were so well dressed, my galfriend was mistaken as maid all the time. :p

I will definietly buy the Pantene Clinicare since the organiser earned such a huge profit, plus highly recommended by Taiwanese satrs.

How is the weather over there? S'pore is super hot and humid.

mom2nat
i want my boys to become doctors... become PD even better. 30min can earn $1000 huh..
Elliot took the Prevenar jab?? I only let #1 jab @ 18m coz he was going childcare. For #2, i'll wait and see... if can tahan until 2yo, 1 jab enuf $170. #1 just finished 1 month's worth of Singulair. The PD also gave my fren's son SIngulair. I think all PDs "pa-kak" to say the same thing to all parents, persistent cough, allergic rhinitis, 30% possibility to develop into asthma etc.. hey, i also can become PD liao.
20+ yrs ago, after a GP made the same diagnosis for me, my dad made me sign up swimming for my Pri 3 ECA. I dun hv no asthma.

I woke up at 4am cos I heard my baby making loud 'Ah Ah' sound. She's not crying, more like exclaiming. To my surprise, she has turned 180degrees from where I last placed her. Couldn't believe it. I'm going to ask hubby later if he has shifted her in btw. But I doubt so cos he is sleeping like a log...

Her eyes were still wide open after the feed and she was smiling at me when I put her in bed. I was so tempted to play with her but I decided to sneak away quietly for fear that she will not be able to go back to sleep later. Nonetheless, she self-entertained by talking to herself for almost half an hour before falling asleep on her own. When I went to check on her, she has rotated 30degrees alrdy!

Aint' babies just so adorable

wendyg
so now my #1 learning swimming lor, hopefully can strength her lungs. Yah lah, their diagnosis sounds sama sama, Mah chiam all the kis suffer the same things.
I spoke to a GP b4 he told me the vaccines are worth it, though he doesn't do vaccines for babies. He say dun think of the cost we pay upfront. Count like long term, the total cost divide by 5 yrs, the cost per day for the protection is not tat much. Heee.. I told him, he consoling me ah! I won't take chances with Pnuemococcal, I wont wan to save tat say $400 and risk my child's life. Cos in many ctys, it is compulsory, thus the jab is v cheap. But in sg no subsidy, pple try not to take. Tat amt save could be 2 nice dinners out with family or so, but can protect my child for many years. But of cos other pple have their own reasons for not taking lah.

Blackbatz
Ay, you go HK then who is gg to breastfeed your boy?

Icy
Hee... you know which low EQ PD I am referring to ah.... So which PD are you seeing now?

Ahcapp
Where is this Dr Wong you seeing?

hey mylife,

wah, like dat abit "chim" already leh... 6in1 is supposed to be on the 6th mth so can take hep b 2gether for convenience sake, how come they ask u to do it on the 5th mth? i think really have to check.. dun worry, if possible, i check for u later cos i m actually working for a eye doctor in gleneagles, i see if i can call 1 of the pd's nurse n check, let u know later...

my case is different, my mum was quite glad dat we have a maid now but she is still complaining (got maid still the same) cos she is still lacking of sleep as my boy actually sleeps with her at night (he cries every 2 hrs for milk!) n its also difficult for her to go out n kia-kia cos only the maid at hm with baby... so u can guess the amt of stress i have from her regular complains!

oh ya, u have any idea where is the exact place of the swimming lessons held at harbourfront shopping centre? i pm-ed qq but she never reply me leh... thot of bringing my boy to have a swim..

re: vaccination jabs
forgotten. after the 3ths mths 6-in-1 jab, when is the next jab?? 6 mths?

re: maid
I no have 1 before and Hb wants to get 1 to help my mum. How to choose?? can advise?

hi mei, thanks for ur reply on the swimming place!

regarding the jabs, since urs already taken the 6in1 during 3rd mth, then then next jab shd be 6th mths, since the 3rd dose of hep b is at 6 mths. did u ask ur doctor?

abt the maid, well, it really depends on u loh.. whether u prefer a indonesian or filipino maid. for me, i chose ind cos i personally think filipino quite "crafty" (clever in a bad way), i dunno, its just my personal thots.. if u like filipino cos they can speak better english, go ahead n employ. for me, my ind maid english is quite bad but she is quite hardworking. when she first came, i really thot of changing her cos she was very forgetful n her english no good, but my mum was the one who pleaded for her, my mum said that we may change to a one with better english but might not get a hardworking one like her. so i agreed not to change her loh...

normally, the agency will let u choose from 2-3 maids' photos. oh ya, the photos abit not accurate cos the pic might not look exactly the same as the real person! dats wad happened to me
when she came, i got a shock of my life cos she doesnt look the same as the pic, looks like a diff person (not as good looking). but well, if she can work then i just give n take loh... we r not choosing "miss universe" here... umm, i cant introduce u my agency cos i personally feel dat their service is quite bad so better not make u fed-up after u go to them..
oh ya! if u can, try not to give them off days (pay them more) cos i also personally feel dat they can learn "bad" when they r out n mix with "bad guys" ;) these r just my thots, u can always dun listen to me ya?

steph oh ... 5+ I am still in vivo hahaha ..... hehe zander so cute hehehe

violetice I am using my camara video function ...

audrey, bebe_yan, lyn,
I had voted for ur babies. :D

mom2nat,
Yes, I know which low EQ PD u are talking abt, very infamous in our area. haha

Now I let Xavier see Dr Lee at #11-11 at Mt E Medical Centre.He is going for his 2nd 6in1 jab in 2 weeks time, think i will stick to her for jabs first, if Xavier is sick, think will rather bring to Dr Tan (GP) at loyang pt.

AhCapp,

i also prefer morning slot to see PD & to avoid the crowd but hubby got meeting in the morning & he wanted to accompany us so i book 2.15pm. Aiya missed the opportunity to meet up & say hi...then our sons can make new pals..keke
During our last visit, appointed time was 10AM but we have to wait like 20mins b4 our turn! There were a long Q...very gd business for being a PD!
Starting this week onwards, i no longer a weekend parents...i am bringing Zander home on alternate days (Mon,Wed&Fri) Sat & Sun full time! Reason being wanted him to get use to his own home rather than PIL's place so that he will not fuss & cry in the evening b4 bedtime whenever wkends approaches. My god..yesterday nite, my son feeding schedule also haywire...
6.30pm - drank 130ml left 20ml at PIL's plc
9.30pm - drank 120ml left 30ml at own home
10.30pm - drank 20ml left 40ml
Zzz for 15mins then wake up cry so we carry, pat pat him.
11.30pm - drank 30ml left 0ml
2.30am - drank 140ml left 10ml
change diaper cos it's wet then halfway during changing he urine again & kena his sleepsuit, arghhh...gotta change new sleepsuit. 3am then back to Zzz.
6.30am - drank 130ml left 20ml
I wonder if any babies behave like mine? How i wish he can sleep thru the nite & forgo the 2 or 3AM feed! Broken sleep make my eyes so tired & superb DRY cos i have just done my Lasik not long ago...eyesight also not yet recover...sometimes vision still abit blur/cloudy but eye surgeon say this is normal & will take 2 to 3 mths for eyes to fully recover

steph,
just wondering why u feed every hour from 9.30pm to 11.30pm.. my last feed for my bb normally would be 10-11pm.. will give extra then he can last 6-8hrs. Sometimes he will make noise in his sleep between 3-4am.. but normally i ignore it, cos his eyes were close and he will sleep back on his own.

steph
if u compare zander to my girl, i think u will be happy.

i put her to bed at 7pm - nurse to sleep. then 8pm again wake up lookin for my breast. then 10pm then 11pm.

then fr 3am onwards, she will wake up every hr and wanna suck for comfort - i sleep with her in bed so she always turn her head around n look for my breast. cannot find - cry. let her suck, then she zut zut like 5 or 6 time, then sleep. i'm really like a human pacifier! i think i have to train her to sleep on her own bed liao. like this i really got no sleep at all.

so u feel better about zander now? hee hee

Steph,

Hi-Fi! Me no longer weekend parent since May cos hubby want him to get used to our hse. Really a Labour dae since 1st May ; )
We also hv enuff of his "crying game" on fri nite. So got to "Xin Gu" a bit, bring him back everyday to adapt. Thankfully, hubby helps to do nite feed but i m still feeling very tired cos will still wake up to see him & go back to Zzz.

So far, Jayden's schedule is :
7 or 8pm : Feed 120ml
9pm+: Sleep
1 or 2am: Feed 130ml & change diaper
5 or 6am: Feed 130ml
7.30am: I will bring him to my mum's hse.
And think during day is 3-4 hrly feed.

From 7pm+ - 1am+ (abt 6 hrs) he will skip one feed. So I increase 10ml more when he wake up so that he can sleep longer. But again, baby really hard to predict their appetite, sometimes also never finish the 130ml.
As long they con't to drink, dun reject milk totally shld be fine ba

Any babies can sleep thru' out the night so far??

JanBB

Usually i fed bb ard 11am+ then put her in yaolan chat awhile then she will slp throughout till 9am+. No feeding in between.

Bebe,

wow, so envy. How much did you feed her? Not sure shld i increase 20ml more than usual but scare vomit out if too much..

my bb drink not much, even if i give her more she wont consume also. She drinking 120ml now. Tried feeding more but she push away. yeah dun feed too much, there were a few times i manage to feed her 150ml then i was so proud of myself ler, then after 30mins she puke a lot. :S

Good afternoon mummies,
Mom2nat,
Baby will drink frozen EBM. If he doesn't like it, will drink FM. No choice la..These days, whenever I express, I cannot get let down, need to squeeze my breasts (wonder if it is block duct). At the end of it, then get 90 to 100ml.

Wendyg
Agree with you. Even my hubby reminded my son to study hard so that he can return all the medical bills. All the PDs earn a lot. Thot my son's former PD was the only person who tries to earn my money ah..Sigh. I think the profit margin for Singulair is very good. #1's PD will keep in his special cabinent inside his office.

Maydaryl,
I shall your view about Filopino maids and Indo maids. My new maid is also Indo. When she first came, English is poor, work so slow (as compared to my first maid). Really test my patience, was on the verge of sending her home but my hubby said to monitor. I had to reduce her workload by 70% or else she cannot complete her work.. But she definitely cleans the house better than my former maid. With Indo maid, must be very patient.

My SIL employed a Filopino maid. Within a week, she asked why she can't bring the baby down to walk around cos she saw a group of them gathering at the playground and wanted to join them. After 6 months, she asked for a transfer with the agent herself.

Some of them like to work for expat cos Sunday off. Some of them only work from 8am to 5pm. When their expat employers go home for long holidays, they get to go back to their hometown (plus free air ticket and 1 month pay). Some are paid as much as $800. If they are lucky, they get to walk the dogs along Orchard Road every evening.

Re: Maid
My malay neighbour/friend, just fired his new maid last mth after working for his family for 2 weeks despite having intense training at his in-laws place learning to cook and do housework. Cos his maid burnt his $700 suit while ironing....My hubby said first month have to "tekan" them and make them go thru intense training.....

hi blackbatz,

to me, hiring maids is really depends on ur luck! if u r lucky, u get one (ind or filipino) dat is good in english n hardworking n no off days! but if ur luck no good, u get one like ur SIL one. Once they work for expats, they expect all their future employers to be the same - good n RICH! can let them go holidays n even give them $$$ to go home with pay somemore! sigh... really depends on ur luck man...

icy,

how i wish my son like yours...guai guai sleep then guai guai drink, gd boy le. We feed Zander extra at 10.30pm hoping to make him fall asleep in his playpen on his own & perhaps can sleep longer cos he has been awake since 8pm. He yawn & rub his eyes so we thot maybe give him some milk at least his stomach don't feel empty & the warm milk can make him go into sleep mode faster. Indeed he Zzz in 15mins aft drinking the milk but 15mins later, he woke up & cry pitifully. See already heartpain loh. After we managed to pacify him, we decided to give some milk again at 11.30pm otherwise he will make noise in his playpen & refuse to sleep on his own. He will raise his hands high in the air...like stretching...like waving...ma jiam "kallang wave" ppls make at the stadium during national day!...very funni one...next time got chance, i will video it dwn & post in my blog for u to see:p Sometimes really hard to predict his pattern

michelle,

if zander behave like baby emma, i will throw white towel "SURRENDER"...haha...why don't u try to give her pacifier rather than letting yrself be human pacifier? I also give pacifier to Zander & when he fall asleep he will spit it out on his own or sometimes the pacifier just drop out of his mouth. Lucky u latch otherwise if bottle feed emma, then how? got to make FM then got to wash & sterilize bottles etc. Can u still sleep when u latch? My friend say she doze off with baby while latching wor!

JanBB,

i totally understand yr predicament. Initial phase will be 'xin ku' to adapt but bo bian. With a crying baby plus laundry to wash. Hubby's working shirts & pants, my own...some got to hand wash...if lazy all throw inside washing machine...keke..plus baby mittens/hankies/clothes got to separately wash.
But when i see Zander smile at me, all these hardship will somehow disappear de
funni hor?

mylife,
Do you have any idea if Fisher Price toys are cheaper in HK? Is there a Toys R Us store in HK? I have a crazy idea of buying a FP Jumperoo bouncer from HK...haha...dunno whether I can carry it back or not?? I have a brand new walker (a gift) at home but I read that walkers are not recommended and in fact very dangerous for babies...stationery activity toy seems to be recommended though...

Mummies care to share your thoughts?

my bb b4 his nap or bedtime will b v cranky.. last time he's not like dat only aft 4mths which is few days ago then he naughty...

mei;Kindermusik class.. i cant make it on 1st June, i can make it on 31May.
it gotta b on a Sunday?

Icy; thks for ur vote!

bebe, steph
i have tried giving her pacifer since she is 1 mth old! but she hates it
how i wish she will take the pacifier too then i dun hv to be her human one! how to force her to take the pacifier? i put it in her mouth she cry even louder

wow .... u all can remember the timing so well .... hahah for me i dun sometime i even forget what time is my last feed to TT hahah

QQ,

Didn't you make a record on all the feeds since day 1? I realised I getting very forgetful since preggy even till now.. Some said is the GA side effect.. sob sob..
There was once i tried to change similac to enfalac & i was always confused with the no. of scoop when i tried to make milk.. cos enfalac is half scoop & then after 3 or 4 scoop.. i can lost count... veri serious hor... haahaa ; ) So one of my reason to stick back to similac is also this..

Steph,

Yeah true true.. when he smiles to me every morning.. i will tell myself i muz bring him home tonite ; p

michelle,

did u try to hold the pacifier for awhile & let her suck longer then let go? Initially my boy reject pacifier too, i put in & he will pop it out. After many tries, he finally know how to "appreciate it".. Pacifier is really a great help to me cos baby can juz suck & fall asleep themselves ; )
Also, maybe u will want to change the brand of your pacifier like (eg from pigeon to avent)? Somehow, my friend succeed in giving his boy pacifier after changing the brand.

JanBB,

can i check did u change the pacifier size? Like for Avent pacifier, previously i am using newborn then i bought 3 to 6mths pacifier with cute animal prints on the pacifier for standby but yet to use. When do we need to change or we can continue to give newborn pacifier to our boys?

michelle,
yeah, try what JanBB has advised. I'm also using the same method, have to hold the pacifier for awhile otherwise he sure push it out. When he finally know the comfort sucking, he will hold it well in his mouth! Sometimes he get annoyed/pek chek when the pacifier drop out from his mouth & we place a pillow on his chest to support the pacifier from dropping out!

Steph,

I m using Pigeon pacifier (stage 1) is for 1-5mths. Think i will need to change to next size soon. Actually also not sure what's the difference, will buy & compare then let u know.

I also start giving my boy teether now. Surprise that he can hold it well & of cos' next thing he will do is put in his mouth.. heehee.. I brought two (freeze 1 while use the other). Think he enjoys it cos nice to hv something cool in his mouth at such hot weather. However, the disgusting part was saliva all over the face

maydaryl
the vaccine card from SBCC showed 1st Hep B jab at birth, then 2nd Heb B jab at 1mth, so when i went to the HK PD on her 3rd mth chkup, they say 6in1 = include Hep B, so since i oredi did Hep B on her 2nd month, tats why mine shud be 5in1, which includes Polio, DTPa/HiB vaccine. And it's stated there 3,4,5mth. On her 6th month schedule, it's simply 3rd Hep B jab. The Pneumoccocus jab is also 3,4,5mth and 1 yr. At least this is wat i saw frm the SBCC vaccine card....

Babe
I know u same PD as me in Sg...Dr EK Ong rite...can u check ur boy's vaccine schedule is it the same as wat i state above?

Blackbatz
U had me laughing on your gf's exp...funny but very true. HK-ers are very particular of dressing one. As for weather, erm...now about 25-29degree. Afternoon can be quite warm, but evening still got cool air, sometimes windy. U can come and shop at Elements if u're looking for branded goods cos here less crowded than TST or Causeway Bay. Here got Gucci, Prada, Fendi, Bottega, Kate Spade, AX....jus dont have LV. Also got branded kids wear like Nicholas& Bear and Dior, CK, etc. But u must must go Tung Chung discount outlets to shop, Club21 jus opened there and got Pedder shoe shop as well. Also got kids wear like Kingkow, Chickeeduck and french brand La Petite.

Fern
That time u asked me about HK, asked u to PM me, but didnt hear from u. Anyway, can refer to wat i typed for Blackbatz above..if wan to know more, PM me ok!

Wendy/Mom2Nat
I totally agree on the PD theory...there's one PD here in HK, at first we quite impressed with him, speak very good english (rare in HK) but the 2nd time we brought Rylee there, and she got a bit of "pi sai" inside her nose and he gave me THREE meds - saline, Otivia and Chlorpheivain (dunno spelling correct or not). The last one is something like our adult piriton, can make baby drowsy! I was quite sceptical cos i read babies this young not good to take meds that can make them drowsy cos increased risk of SID. After i get the bill, it was HKD2000! Diagnose is Rhinitis! Siao! Consultation alone is HKD1600!! *double faint* Needless to say, we're not going back. Machiam like celebrity PD like dat....sigh...now me STILL looking for a good PD to stick to in HK...i'm fast becoming a serial PD changer. :p

JanBB
my baby sleeping thru the night...for now. Cos i heard they say babies always change one. So far, i will nurse her to sleep around 730pm, around 8pm, she would have knocked out liao...and will sleep to about 4-5am, if i'm lucky, maybe 6++ sometimes. BUT near her sleeping time around 6pm, she will give those BIG BIG FIERCEFUL cries. I also dunno wat she wants. Jus have to quickly wipe down and let her sleep. As for pacifier, my gal also same like michelle, will spit out the pacifier, i also got try and hold it patiently for her to get the hang of it, but cannot leh...so tiring have to keep hold it there...so lazy mommy take easy way out, pop out the nipple and let her suckle lo. Daytime, she will suck fingers. I asked PD about fingers deformation, he say wont...so i think i will cross the bridge when it comes
Cannot worry so much liao.

Yvonne
HK got one big Toys R Us at TSim Sha Tsui Harbourcity. I will go and look for u the pricing maybe this weekend? Yah i also read walkers not good for babies. I think MAY be cheaper cos of the exchange rate bah? Dunno. When ru coming to HK?

Steph
Dont always give baby milk when he cries, try to see if he jus wan a cuddle, if he takes only 30ml, that means he's not hungry bah? Maybe u can try to set a somewhat routine and ask your PIL to help and implement?

JanBB,
i do notice the size of the avent pacifier teat (3-6mths) is actually bigger compare to newborn 0-3mths. I'm having second thoughts if i should change to 3-6mths pacifier for my baby coz some people tell me pacifier can cause deformation in my baby's grwing tooths. Is that true???
I also bought a tollyjoy teether but didn't know can put it in freezer? Will it be too cold ? bad for the gum etc?

mylife,
Thanks! I'm coming on 19 and leaving on 22 May. Just a short trip to re-energised, catch up on some sleep and shop shop shop!!!

Steph,

Put in the lower part of the fridge. Sometimes, I put in freezer cos I want it cool faster but i will take it out fast so that it will not be frozen. Think is good remedy for babies esp when they are teething..the cooling effect will help to reduce their pain.

mylife,

U are another lucky mummy that can slp thru' out the nite.. Envy Envy

Is it becos' ger ger more obedient, heehee?? Muz do a survey..

mylife,
i detest the idea to always give baby milk when he cries or at close interval say less than an hour before the last feed. But luckily this ONLY happens at nite b4 bedtime at MY HSE! At PIL's place, no such pattern wor. MIL is the one who ask us to give some milk to baby so that he can fall asleep better otherwise he will be cranky & cry fiercely. No matter what we do, cuddle, carry, pat pat, play/talk to him, he ignore us & continue his crying which is getting louder & louder until he choke on his saliva!! Fierce boy man! Like that how? There was once he cry until me & hubby buay tahan, quickly ask MIL to come over our hse & when she carry him over from us, he STOP crying & calm down.Sighz*

Steph, JanBB, me also not weekend parent though original plan (hubby's idea) was to bring bb back only on fri night. I started work on 21 Apr, 22 Apr night start bringing baby home every night liao. Cos my colleagues and even neighbour told me better to bring back bb everyday for bonding and bf. Well, every night not enough sleep lor cos my gal will fuss and sleep at 9-11pm and wake up 2-5am depending on how lucky we are. My dark eye rings all come out liao. :p