Mylife
Hahaha... yah, we are comrades in battle!
Today my mom tried to feed him bottle, initially he suck, the he stare at my mom, then suck then stare then started to push away.... Haha... he must be thinking "this fella got milk meh"...
Blackbatz / blessedbaby
I prefer pacifier, but my kids dun wan. My Pd say give pacifier gotta "quit" early, b4 1 yr old... Give hand, good luck, damn hard to quit. My girl coming to 4, still sucking her thumb. Very very hard to quit hor, maybe thumb oso can deform. Now my boy kept putting his fingers into his mouth, I damn worried.
Blessedbaby
Ss can increase, cos mine drop a few times, recently drop cos I gana food poisoning. Your ss drop but still prob have enough, just try lor. Dun give up totally mah. Hee...
michelle
Dun sleep for 5 hours is way too long., I think for their age, max is 2 hours. After tat they get fussy and hard to make them sleep.
My #1 recognise pple at 2 months old, just out of the blue she cried when she saw anyone except me. So end up my hb had to carry her facing front so she dun see his face!