mcfluffy....Celeste is really sweet! feel like kissing her leh! You must be prepared for alot of suitors in future! What is pong ni? Yes, she is the elder twin.
Babe26, yah, agree....hee hee my gal do look like your boy boy leh....bah bah one. Gal was 2.7kg and Boy was 2.3kg when born. Are they aware of each other yet....mine looks at each other but does not seem interested in each other...haha, though will accidentally put his/her fist into another's mouth!

I am lucky that i got a good maid. She has 8 children of her own, so quite experienced and very hardworking. She plans what to do daily,so I dun even have to tell her anything.....can't cook chinese food but after 1 month stay with my month b4 my delivery, she oredi can cook quite well liow....haha better than me lah. Think we can't believe the age given in the biodata by the agent cos they always give a age that is older!
Ahcapp, i still have 1 box of tablet sterilizer, I only used 6 or 7 tablets, can send to you if u want. just pm ok?
Babe, you can try Similac Neosure for low weight babies if you r worried. But I think you baby's weight is quite ok. My boy was born 2.3kg now oredi 5kg at 10weeks. After his full month, my fren told me about this FM for low weight babies, so i went to buy one tin, just give him one feed per day and his weight gain quite good, so now i stopped liow, dun wan him to become ah pui!
I also love the Magmypic website...thanks for introducing it....makes all our babies seem like superstars!!!! sent to my frens....all say so cool!!!!