pixiepixel
aiyo u must've gotten a fright on the escalator. These kind of kids need to be taught a lesson. Too bad they weren't caught.
re: zip open & close
>> I store in chiller compartment in milk bottles until certain amt b4 transferring into milk bags, so no need to open & close. Actually i'm using liners, not milk bags. hee. Those milk bags that can stand on their own.. dun they take up more space in the freezer? I store mine lying down and already they're pretty "fat". I still prefer VIA, but i think i bought too many already. $$$$
mcfluffy
tks for sharing the NUK teats info.. i'm an NUK dummy. How come the latex teats turn white so fast... must replace within a week?! My elder boy's Avent teats last forever.. And the same page regarding the teats info said to rub with salt inside & out?! Never heard of ley... special treatment for latex teats?
re: outing
u org a more central one for the rest of the mums la.. i'm in the north-east, so i was considering T3 or Ikea Tamp. Dun like town coz crowded and expensive.. $$$. Hv to keep buying new NUK teats & milk bags.. can save better save $$$. hee hee
<font color="ff6000">Moms & Babes Outing to Ikea Tampines
Thursday 13 March 08, 3pm</font>
Pls reconfirm your attendance...?
- angelsky ... Yup yup
- babyshannon
- blackbatz
- wendyg... ONZ!
- windy
- Mom2Nat
- Kitsune ... (On, Tues cannot, prefer Thurs)
- Luvv
- Verene
- Yvonne
<font color="ff6000">Barter @ Ikea</font>
Wanted: Petpet S, Goo.N, Nepia S/M
Available for swopping:
Diapers
MP S & M, Pampers BB dry S, Huggies Dry comfort M, Huggies Dry M, Petpet M, Hey Baby M
Nursing Pads
Gerber Medium & Heavy flow, Tollyjoy, Pigeon
verene
fr sengkang, bus 27 to Ikea Tamp.
http://www.ikea.com.sg/about_ikea/map.asp
stuff chicken wing into bb's mouth.. then they wun scream too loud. haha.
yvonne
Ikea Tamp very large... your baby gotto cry very long before he cry the house down.. by then he tired & fall asleep liao. haha.
No stress.. can come then come lor. It's for us to get out of the house a bit, build up confidence when handling bb outside.
ah capp
yeah i read the whisper book before. Abt bb temperament. now the book dunno chuck where liao.