steph
YES, big NO-NO to let bb drink milk mix with blood!! Aiyah, your supply is abundant, no worries! I think hor, not becos Mdm Rokiah massage powerful it's YOu who have such good ss! Dats why milk will spurt when she massages! hehehe...btw, wat is "pengaga"??? How to cook?
Blackbatz
recently i think my girl got growth spurt (i read it's usually btw 2-3weeks old) dats why she's been demanding feed every 1hourly instead of the usual 2-3 hours. Thus, within that ONE hour, my breast hardly have enough time to harden up leh. At most slightly only and then bb wans to feed liao.
I wish i can have slight engorgement
ahcapp!!
HUGZ from me too! Welcome to motherhood and the ups and downs of BF-ing.
Haha...until down, i am STILL crying lo...hubby leaving for HK tonite, and i'm all alone (of cos got my mom but dats another story). Hubby say other hubbies also gotta go work after paternity leave, but i said at least they return home aft work in the evning lo...
nexyanne
i have almost given up pumping cos bb now feeds too regularly, hardly have enuff time to pump! Hubby yday bought the Avent Manual ISIS pump for me...true enough it give me better letdown..i read somewhere this manual pump altho tiring, give initial letdown better (for those with problem pumping) whereas Medela PIS only come in useful when milkflow has established.
mom2nat
do u get engorgement? How about massaging?