Sassy/Mom2nat
yah yah! Shopping 1st before #2 gathering! Sassy, me picking mom2nat, godsent and icy from pasir ris first. Shud be able to fit in one more person and pick u up as well if u're also staying in the east. me stay in Tampines!
Mei
LV NEVER got sales one lah...they dont even have those outlets overseas. Like i said earlier, reason is they wan to maintain the prestige of the brand, rather burn them than sell on discounted price. Best bet of getting a cheaper LV is to buy from Europe.
Mom2nat
Serious ah...if put a lot of things in, cannot tahan meh...i see the Jap mommy like very comfy leh. Hmm....2nd thots liao...was so set in buying that oredi. Sigh...initially i saw this Chanel bag (black leather) in Spore boutique...so nice ok....the shoulder strap hor got padding one leh..very very comfy and it's big also and stylish. But one look at the price hor...will faint SGD5k and above! Cannot go beyond myself to fork out so much for a bag even if i'm a fan of designer bags.
I dont have maid ma...so me still gonna be the one carrying..hehe
Babe
Hahahaha...me 2, me 2! I am always looking for big bags, then see one bigger than my current one, i will justify to hubby say, see, can put more things, this current one very packed leh...then he will say alamak...u will find things to jam it up also one lah...kekeke
Sassy
hehe...i didnt know Lydia Sum's maid carry LV wor....but i tell u hor, here maids carry LV one ok. I dunno chiong or not la....but my part time maid that comes to clean my house weekly carry an LV ok...looks authentic and she carrys it every time she comes, she i reckon it must be authentic one bah...fwah...dont play-play!
Icy
Really ah? nepia better? My fren told me to jus get Pampers NB. Maybe i shud also get one Nepia to standby. Isetan have ah? Ok, now where got sales ah? When i'm back, will go there and shop.
So flustered. Packing to go bag tonight!!! So gan cheong, scared forgot to pack some things back. Excited cos so near to edd liao...hubby accompanying me back but he will fly back to HK on sunday...so definitely will feel sad when he flies back.