Steph / val
Sorry, I zoomed out after I posted, so din see your post on Allerhand bags.
wendyg
Wah, your diaper free logic v chim, I no hear b4. Anyway I din put my girl at the potty when she was young, oso bcos I was living in a cold cty, super cold to take off make her sit there. She only bathe once every 2 days ah... hahaha... And hor, she poo poo many many times a day, I no helper, can't wait for ther grunting ah. Are you a SAHM? Otherwise how to sit and monitor when bb wanna pee and poo? My girl used to poo right after she drinks. v troublesome leh. YOu try hor, then tell me can succeed or not. HOw old is #1?
Blackbatz
Robinsons got discount now??!! On all items or toiletries only?
QQ
I cheong to taka at 11.30am today, left at 4pm, but hor, din buy much. Cos I lug my girl and maid along. LV no sale, everyday oso got long queue ah. Mah chiam free one.
Re: Wipes
I stocked up on J&J wipes. Personally I dun like pigeon or tollyjoy. All too thin to me leh. Pigeon is 82 X 3 for $9.90. J&J 80 X 3 for $11.90, but much thicker, and so will use lesser. For 2nd time mommies, dun you find the thinner wipes make you worry the poo poo gana your fingers?? Hee.. So hor, to me, I rather pay for thicker ones and prob I will use 1 or 2 pieces lesser each time, end up oso same price. But maybe my own opinion only lah.