mom2nat
wa, u expensive taste huh.. M&S bras i only look see, can't bear to spend..
I buy cheap bras coz my size change so often - pre preg, during preg, bfg, post preg, get fat etc.
I buy those aunty nursing bras from Giant at $10. After all wear inside, no one see.. bf in public also wun strip topless. I find that even if i insert breast pads, i still can't wear fitted nursing wear, so i hv 2 hard cup nursing bras from Moms In Mind. Quite ex, but cheaper than M&S.
cheryl
i think u straightaway go M&S to shop for nursing bras... your cup DD liao?
Nursing bras dun buy wired hor... u're killing yourself. Unless got removeable wires?
Mrs Piggy
u're getting contractions all the time? Poor thing. Not just blue black huh. Eh can share your lobang for Pigeon wipes? My PM is activated.
QQ
when bb is out u can 'kick' her back? *hiak*
re: driving without buckling seat belt
> That's why accidents are called accidents... u nvr expect them to happen. Buckle up is safer. I was taking a ride in the front passenger seat of my colleague's car, she told me no need to buckle, TP will give chance for my big stomach. I asked her, oh, so it's safer for me to buckle up or safer for me to fly out of the windscreen?
re: car seat for newborn
> It was actually made compulsory some years back, but TP not enforcing ley. So often i see toddlers or young children unrestrained, even if they're at the back seats. Worse is sitting on mummy's lap at front passenger seat. When accidents happen, dunno who will regret. I've read that Western hospitals won't let u drive off with newborn unless he's placed in a suitable car seat. But Sgp is not as strict.