Re-maternity pads and cotton disposable undies
Can I chk if normal pads are okie? What is the diff btw this and maternity pads? So think best if can the Pureen ones as recommedned? Does it has wings and also the adhesive sticker.. So that would not kena stain so esaier? Maybe will check out this brand some tday lor. Ya, I agree.. cotton undies (disposable kind) better at least can wash and also throw away.. Perhaps one pack of cotton undies and can also use our normal undies rite. Anyway, if got confinent lady, she can help wash rite? I feel a bit paiseh though..but its their job rite? Anyway.. maid can also help right?
Btw, how do you gals deal with this issue? Cos by using disposable ones will not be comfotable and also ex rite?
Re: Kodomo products.
Are Kodomodo products gd? Cos me tot of using all thse brands: Bottle feeding wash, baby bath, baby powder, laudry detergent. Btw, for laudry detergent, that detergent can be used to wash cloth nappies too rite besides bb clothes rite? No need get one specifically for washing the diapers rite?
Re: Baby powder and nappies rash cream
Can normal Kodomo bb powder be used on their butt after cleaning them up? Or must get one specifically for their butt?
Also, what rash cream is gd and effective for baby sensitive skin? I do not see any from the Kodomo brand?
Re- cot waterproof sheet.
Heard from my mil this is meant for bb to sleep on to prevent urine leakage on their bedding. Can this also be double used as a baby changing mat as well OR?
Re tooth and gum wipes.
Heard from my mil we need get some thing to apply on bb gum for hygine purpose? Me already got the bb toothbrush... What must we get to clean bb gums.. When should we start.. Newborn or 3 months onwards or?
HOpe to hear your views soon
Fern