kitsune
No no, the changing tray not for sleeping. It is not comfy to sleep on. I have a graco playpen, no changing mat oso. My girl slept in it for more than 1 yr. Hopefully when I take out again for #2, it is clean, no moulds!!! I realised a lot of things I keep turn mouldy leh. Wash a few times oso like tat, like the stroller I have.
I dun have the Taka flier, but I know periodically Taka has sale at the areana, depending on wat it is, toys, or clothes, shoes or baby things. When is the Taka baby sale comin up?
No no, the changing tray not for sleeping. It is not comfy to sleep on. I have a graco playpen, no changing mat oso. My girl slept in it for more than 1 yr. Hopefully when I take out again for #2, it is clean, no moulds!!! I realised a lot of things I keep turn mouldy leh. Wash a few times oso like tat, like the stroller I have.
I dun have the Taka flier, but I know periodically Taka has sale at the areana, depending on wat it is, toys, or clothes, shoes or baby things. When is the Taka baby sale comin up?