(2008/01) Jan 2008 MTBs

pixie
haha.. i see....

later my HR wana meet me settle my scholarship paperwork.... alamak.... maybe i m on the list.. need to clear off paperwork first...

pixie,

can sell? i dun earn a profit from it. I bot mine at $0.40 each. SK mrt ar ... when u want? what time can u reach SK Mrt on weekday? weekend must ask my hb liao.

re: woody,
unless u r comfortable with 5 mins gynae n u asking qn rather den he telling u things, else, dun choose him. tat's my feeling abt him lor. he is patient but also abit bor chap haha

mylvera
i dont travel by mrt when going back sengkang. hb drives.
at most i ask him drop me off at sengkang. meet u liao then i take lrt home myself. my hb *not* flexible when it comes to driving...
9pm? u ok with this time?

pixie,

hhaa same here .. my dad sent me home daily .. he oso not flexible. 9pm abit tough. or i sent by post? den u pay postage?

My ger just recovered from false measle on Sunday and simply refused porridge. She will spit out at the very first mouthful. Any advise what to do and will this go on for long cos no appetite or sick of porridge? Thanks ya

mylife, can i check with you whether it is easy to buy fish at the market there?

Will cook for my son there....so will go to the wet market opp my hotel to get.

Thanks for all the PD recommendations!

Pixiepixel, thanks for the offer to wait at your place but Rivervale Mall is a bit out of the way leh, Kidslink is nearer to Sengkang MRT so I'll try to get an appointment there

today is Tuesday, i think they hv afternoon clinic 2-4pm. Yvonne u can try calling them after 2pm. if they dun pick up, u will hear recorded msg of the opening hours, so u can take notes from there =) 63884466 i memorised their phone number liao hahaha.

this Thursday morning 10am i'm bringing my elder boy there.

Cheryl

Thanks ya,vernon also show signs of rejecting food before mah? She drinks and eat little, dunno wat to feed her liao

Icy,

TTC in April, then you will have another Jan BB :) Can celebrate both birthday together, save effort and save money, not bad ya!

hweiz

tat time when he kana fake measles, he dun have appetite. even when he has stomach flu he also no appetite. only like few days later den got appetite.

aiyoh! I dun know whether my no. 1 senses no. 2 or because i refuse to let her poke n roll on my tummy anymore? She refused to nap, i tried for nearly 2 hrs n it's past her nap time liao. :p

Wendy, tried calling acj clinic n as blessed baby said, can only leave message. I tried to leave an urgent sounding message liao, hope they call me back soon.

Wah, a lot of mummies itchy for #2 already....

Aqua
Cheryl
Blessedbaby
Luvv
Jess
Pixie
Mylvera (#3)

Game for today - bet who will be the next one?????

aqua,
actually I am more ok for ox or tiger as long as it is 2010. :p

Kam,
Good idea hor.. but seemed to be that for #2 will deliver earlier if compared to #1. Jan deliver also good, weather seemed to be cooler. :D

wendyg,
I called after lunch and they're closed for the day liao. Afternoon & evening clinics only on Mon, Wed and Fri
. I'll call tomorrow morning, hopefully still can make appointment for next Sat or following Sat. Do you still remember how much is the MMR jab at Kidslink?? Hehe...trying my luck!

Actually the nurse at my PD's clinic recommended me to go to their Sengkang clinic but only open on weekdays...no sat clinic so very difficult leh.

aqua,
Within 1 mth got lots of others can stike!

lol.. I must start taking folic acid already.. got quite a lot leftover from last time.

Icy,

The Folic Acid tablets can keep for so long meh? Remember to check for the expiry date before consuming.

My guess is:

1) Icy
2) Blessedbaby
3) Luvv

kitsune!!!!
Congrats! Was reading thru the posting then saw the hint "super relax SAHM"...immediately I think of u liao...hahahaha. Congrats congrats!

Yah man, u people also make me want to try #2 but bu she de to not have 100%attention on Rylee so soon. She has just become manageable, would like to enjoy a bit more hehehhe

Ernmum
I hardly go wet market to buy. Usually will go supermarket cos very near my house, but yes quite easy but u will prob need to ask them to debone for u? But cook fish in hotel ah? Won't it be a little bit too troublesome, no?

mylvera,

Oh, maybe tomorrow we go to 2009 Dec MTB and see your post there????!!!!! Since you want to get rid of your hpt already???

luvv, hubby took cordyceps while i took some dang gui. But just started taking for 1, 2 months to 'bu' also dun know if it's due to that.

Kam,
U guessed all SAHM.. more free to make babies and less stress? :p

Oh ya, I better check the expiry date for the folic... must go dig them out.

mylife, ya lor wendyg suan me although i think i used the same words myself but feels different when someone else says it. Actually, i only super relax when it's my off day lar. If u dun see any posts from me means i'm busy or alone with my gal. Then i only check forum at night. By then, only want to relax, dun want to talk about my stressful day. Hee.

I heard men cannot take dang gui leh. Actually, my dang gui is by the way one lar cos mil made for herself to take cos she's always giddy so offer it to me too.