godsent
You intend to be SAHM, tats why you quit? IF you are bored, can chio me go kopi at wihtesands, if you can come by my place. Usually I am at home, or else out somewhere shopping. Heee...
Ahcapp
My mom just came back I asked where's the cordyceps, my hb say isit hide in her cupboard somewhere??!! Hahaha... Anyway, dun seem like much left, prob abt 15 stalks or so. She used more than half liao. I think by confinement no more, but I no intention to buy. LIke you said, so exp lor.
wendyg
YOu sleep early? I dun leh, usually ard 12 or 1am. 2 kids, I oso dunno how to handle yet.
I think their VAT is 12%, since pple tell me buy LV claim VAT is 12%... Hahaha... For income tax, I heard v siong, but dunno how much. Usually the pple there have 1 child or at least 3 children. Cos when you have 3 or more, your income tax is vastly reduced, almost no need to pay kind. And the mother of the kids can enjoy the pension scheme even though SAHM. And for their pension hor, I think you need to work 35 yrs in Fr, by the time you retire, every month the govt pay you 70% of your highest paid monthly salary. So if in your lifetime, you earn $10K at most a month, when you retire govt give you 7K a month. Frankly, I dunno the details, cos not relevent to me mah. Heee... only can wah wah, then end up oso back in sg!